Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Happy Anniversary Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Happy Anniversary Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Celebrate your anniversary by giving her this classic sterling silver heart charm. The front is engraved with "Happy Anniversary" in a beautiful script-style font. Add a personal message to the back of the charm when you choose to engrave this item.
4,5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
was a hit
Patrick - 
10/23/2013
share
Takes her breath away everytime
LOVE LOVE YOUR STUFF
Kathleen - 
08/14/2013
share
Beautiful and excellent quality
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Could not find comparable jewelry elsewhere. Satisfactory experience.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
My wife absolutely LOVED her anniversary charm!
Thank you, thank you, thank you! My wife LOVED her anniversary charm! She thought the engraving was so thoughtful, she started crying immediately! Thank you so much!!! I love you guys!
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Great Anniversary Gift
I gave this to my wife for our first anniversary. She loves it! The only problem we have seen is that it seems to be getting scratched on the edges easily.
Mark - 
03/01/2012
share
Love it!
As with all of my charms from Blue Nile, this one was beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and the engraving on the back is even better!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Blue Nile Charm Bracelet and Charms ~ Fantastic!
My wife of 32 years just loves the Charm Bracelet and numerous charms that I purchased for her for Christmas 2009. I then added the 32nd Anniversary Charm which turned out just beautiful. All of her friends wanted to know here she got the charm bracelet. I've never been disappointed with anything I purchased from Blue Nile. Thanks!
Gary - 
04/14/2010
share
Perfect charm
Great size and weight. Not flimsy. Exactly as I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
A perfect anniversary gift.
I got this charm (along w/ several others) on the double chain link bracelet for my wife on our 5th wedding anniversary. She loved it, & it made us reflect on all the things we've done in those 5 years. Exceptional quality for an affordable price. The perfect anniversary gift!
Jonathan - 
11/04/2009
share
Very Pretty
this charm is very pretty, not as heavy as i would have liked. I purchased the heart tag bracelet and wanted to add this as one of the charms. Unfortunately the Lobster clasp was to small. Since i got it engraved it couldn't be returned.
Caryn - 
10/14/2009
share
This was a great gift for our anniversary
I got this with two other charms and the bracelet and it was a perfect anniversary present. Thanks, and your online assistance was great. The only thing that was a little hard was going back and forth to add charms and to customize them at the same time.
Anton - 
08/12/2009
share
Classy and traditional
This charm is exactly what I was looking for. I had the initials and 25th engraved on the back to personalize it. It is very classy and traditional.
Teresa - 
07/29/2009
share
She loved the charm!!
Great charm! Had it engraved with date and Blue Nile did an excellent job! Overall great experience and product.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
She loved her heart charm
She loved it
Jerry - 
06/24/2009
share
Beautiful little charm. Shipped quickly. The packaging is an extra nice touch that made it even more special. I'm very pleased.
Mark - 
01/21/2009
share
I trust Blue Nile.
Very nice charm. Beautifully packaged. Fast shipping. I am a return customer. Have purchased other items over the years. I trust Blue Nile.
Mersa - 
08/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink