Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Locket Charm in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Locket Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver heart-shaped locket is suspended from a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,6 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
very pretty. nice and light-weight for wrist. engraving is perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
love it. bought as part of a bridal shower gift.
Joyce - 
04/29/2013
share
Very good quality and service
Anonymous - 
03/09/2013
share
My granddaughter loved the Locket Charm
I bought this for my teenage granddaughter and she absolutely loved it.
Debra - 
03/04/2013
share
Perfect Sterling Locket!
I sent incorrect feedback on this locket ... it does have a little plastic cover for the picture and it will hold one on each side. Thanks Blue Nile for your attention to detail!!! I originally did not think the picture had a cover ....
Judy - 
01/09/2013
share
SWEET LOCKET
This is very nice! The only thing I would ask Blue Nile to consider (besides my usual please make it in YELLOW GOLD) would be a clear cover for the picture. I have a yellow gold locket from the mid 80's that is exceptional and the only difference in the way it is made is that. Like the glass over a picture in a frame. Thank would make it PERFECT!
Judy - 
01/07/2013
share
Off-Centered Engraving
I was very pleased at the price and look of the sweetheart locket charm. However, when it arrived, I noticed that the engraving of the initial was not centered from top to bottom--it sits too high on the heart. Since that was the primary reason for buying the locket, (having a personalized item) I was very disappointed.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
She loved the sweetheart charm
Terrific!!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2012
share
the perfect charm bracelet
The bracelet is even nicer than I had hoped from the picture. The chain is the perfect weight - heavy but not too heavy for my thin wrist. I was impressed with the lovely gift box. Will definitely shop here again.
Mona - 
06/15/2012
share
all went well
service was realy good... was first time just to see how an on line co. did thier business..So far so good...
Gary - 
02/24/2012
share
"Absolutely beautiful!"
This was a gift for my Mom! It is absolutely beautiful and she just loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Very nice
jesus - 
01/12/2011
share
It was a Chirstmas present to myself and I love it!
maby - 
01/12/2011
share
The perfect gift for a keepsake
I bought this for my Daughter-in-Law for Christmas and put a picture of each son in it. The charm is beautiful & the engraving of names was perfect! She has a choice, also, of wearing it on her charm bracelet or as a pendant with a sterling chain. The template for cutting the pictures was great!
Susan - 
01/12/2011
share
She put it on right away.....
I gave this to my pregnant neice at a baby shower. I had the new baby's name engraved on it as well. She really loved it!!
judy - 
12/15/2010
share
DOUBLE HEART BRACELET & HEART CHARM
Although the bracelet and charm are very pretty, the quality and weight of the two are poor for the cost. Very overpriced for the quality.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
I Love this Locket
I received this locket as a gift to commemorate my daughter's birth. We had her name engraved and it is absolutely beautiful. if you are looking for a personalized gift, this one fits the bill
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
Lovely locket charm
I bought this locket to attach to my wedding bouquet to commemorate my deceased grandfather (who would have walked me down the aisle). The order came exactly as described, packaged neatly with instructions. The shipping was extremely fast and I am super pleased with Blue Nile. This was my first purchase/transaction with Blue Nile, but I would definitely do business with them again! Thanks!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2010
share
Good Quality and Value
I found the charms to be of good quality and value. Additionally, it was a nice touch to be able to engrave the Sweetheart Locket charm to my liking. =) Thanks!
Cassandra - 
02/24/2010
share
Wife loves the charm bracelet...
Bought it for my wife along with other charms and a bracelet. She loves it.
William - 
01/06/2010
share
love the charm bracelet
fast free delivery! Beautifully packaged, beautiful jewelry. Thank you
Sara - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the locket charm
Beautiful gift for a good friend, looking forward to adding charms to her bracelet.
Elizabeth - 
10/15/2009
share
This is the perfect gift for a new Mom.
This sweetheart locket charm is beautiful... exceptional quality. The engraving was just as ordered. I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She is a new Mom. I had it engraved with the baby's first name and date of birth. This is something she can treasure forever. I put baby pictures inside, but she has the option of changing them as her son grows. Love the lobster clasp. It will look beautiful on her charm bracelet.
Susan - 
09/18/2009
share
My daughter loved the locket!
The locket charm was high quality and the sparkle was beautiful. Putting pictures in the locket was very easy.
Patricia - 
08/26/2009
share
Glad i bought it, no regrets
Ordered a bracelet and the locket charm as a gift and received them on the date specified by Blue nile. The locket was beautiful and it came with instructions and guide for cutting and placing photos in the locket.The size was bigger than expected and the quality was exceptional, beautiful finish.I had it engraved which made the locket stand out even more.It was a good buy
Winsome - 
07/30/2009
share
"She Loved this Charm braclet
Great worksmanship, Inscription was perfect. the girl friend loved it.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
Above expectations
She absolutely loved the locket for mothers day. Instructions and template made placing pictures very simple. I usually purchase from tiffanys but got tired if the same old options. Spent 1/3 of what I would have spent there and I feel the jewelry is of higher quality. Fast free shipping. Will definitely purchase from here again
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink