Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
House Charm in Sterling Silver
House Charm in Sterling Silver
A symbol of a happy home, this house charm, made of hollow sterling silver, suspends lightly from a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice detail
Present for friend who just bought her first house. Perfect ! Very nice detail on this piece.
Lynn - 
01/16/2014
share
Very cute charm
i didn't realize it would be 3-dimensional. it was a pleasant surprise. being 3-d made it that much cuter!
Susan - 
11/19/2012
share
Recipient was pleased with her gift.
Very cute 3 dimensional charm that I bought as a gift to commemorate the purchase of a first home. I previously purchased various charms to mark children's births and weddings.
Dorothy - 
05/28/2012
share
I recently purchased a new home, and purchased this charm to add to my bracelet to commemorate the event. It is just adorable and has a nice weight--not too heavy but not flimsy either. One of my favorites.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2011
share
Arrived quickly and packaged well, this charm was ideal for my charm bracelet.In pristine condition, the charm's 3-D quality was what I was looking for. Love it!
Sheila - 
05/23/2011
share
Sterling Silver Monopoly House
It is just like a monopoly house from when we were kids. Great charm and my sister, the new homeowner will love it!
Amie - 
02/14/2011
share
I love the House Charm - the quality is great and it arrived very quickly. I'm very pleased!
The House Charm is perfect! I had already bought the Book Charm and loved it and had to get this one also. It arrived very quickly.
Debra - 
02/02/2011
share
She absolutely loved it!
It was a perfect addition for a special moment of our lives.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I love the house charm
Ordering from you was a great experience and the charm came quickly
Anonymous - 
12/09/2010
share
House charm
This charm is very pretty. It has nice detail and has a lot of weight to it. I am very happy with my purchase and will purchase more charms in the future.
Amy - 
10/27/2010
share
My wife just lost it when I gave her the final charm to go on her bracelet. I gave one everyday of the week of our aniversary.
Danny - 
01/21/2010
share
Gift Idea is hard
I got her 4 charms. She said she like the house charm but like the car charm the best. The charms I got her have meaning. Buying a gift is difficult. At least I got one charm correct. I have one more year to come up with better gift idea.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
My wife loved the "house" charm for her charm bracelet!
I regularly buy my wife charms for her charm bracelet to commemorate special events. We recently purchased our first home and I was looking for the perfect "house" charm to commemorate this landmark event in our lives and marriage. I found the perfect charm at Blue Nile! The website was very user-friendly and the pictures of the products available were extraordinary and had an almost "HD" type of feel. Sometimes when you buy a piece of jewelry from a website it is not as pleasing to the eye when it is received as it was in the picture on the website. However, the sterling silver house charm was perfect! It was as beautiful to the eye when taken out of the box as it was in the crystal clear picture on the website. And, as an added bonus, I had it in my possession less than three days after submitting my order on-line!
Byron - 
12/30/2009
share
I WAS REALLY SURPRISED!
MY BRACELET AND THE CHARMS I RECIEVED WERE GREAT-I WAS REALLY SURPRISED. YOU WERE THE ONLY ONES THAT I FOUND THAT HAD 8 1/2 INCH BRACELETS.I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THANK YOU
TINA - 
06/08/2009
share
My friend loved it - the charm was tasteful and appeared high quality.
Debbie - 
05/06/2009
share
My wife was very happy and excited to receive this charm.
Eric - 
01/07/2009
share
Big, 3-D, bold, and heavy piece - cute and matched the momentum!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2009
share
Love this charm!
This was a gift for my wife. She absolutely loved this charm! This is the second one we have purchased from Blue Nile and both are exceptional! Will purchase more in the future!
Thomas - 
01/01/2009
share
Thanks. It was exactly what I was looking for for Mother's day and at the price that I was hoping to find it at.
Melissa A. - 
06/14/2008
share
Love it!
Very sturdy and great looking charm. I love it!
Lisa - 
03/12/2008
share
Wife Gets Positive Comments All the Time
Wife loved this and four or five other charms I purchased together with the bracelet.
Matthew - 
01/16/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for House Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink