Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Coffee Cup Charm in Sterling Silver
Coffee Cup Charm in Sterling Silver
Remember a coffee date with this highly detailed coffee cup charm in sterling silver. Designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
size matters
It was smaller in size than I thought it would be. The picture is actual size. I thought it would be slightly larger than shown.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
SWEET!!
I love love love this charm. Well made and solid. Blue Nile's charms never disappoint.
Michelle - 
02/21/2013
share
Great Weight and Size
Beautiful Piece! Wife loves it!
Jimmy - 
01/03/2013
share
She loved the coffee mug charm!
Christine - 
01/17/2012
share
Better than expected!
It is exactly what I wanted....I am a coffee addict! Well made...just right. The charm is exactly as pictured....or perhaps a bit better!
Susan - 
11/02/2011
share
Charm for the coffee drinker
This was a birthday present for my daughter who is always drinking a Starbucks. The charm was everything that i expected & she is very pleased with it
Anonymous - 
06/08/2011
share
very nice detail and well-made
very nice detail and well-made
Anonymous - 
01/15/2011
share
My wife absolutely loves it!!
My wife absolutely loves it. A perfect example of the simple things in life that make a difference. Well crafted, simply adorable.
Corey - 
01/13/2011
share
THIS IS A HOLIDAY GIFT AND I AM SURE SHE WILL LOVE IT.
GERI - 
11/01/2010
share
Beautiful charm used to build one year service award bracelets for our barista's.
Jody - 
03/18/2010
share
Love it! Just what I hoped it would look like.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2010
share
This is a Christmas gift for my Daughter..I think that she will like it.She loved the bracelet from her "40th" Birthday.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coffee Cup Charm in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink