Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beach Pail & Shovel Charm in Sterling Silver
Beach Pail & Shovel Charm in Sterling Silver
Remember a summer time trip to the beach with this two piece charm featuring a beach pail and a shovel. Designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Memento for Granddaughter
A perfect memento of our vacation this summer for my grand daughter. It shipped on time. Included a cute little velvet sack. All in all a great shopping experience!
Haze - 
07/22/2013
share
The charm is beautiful, well crafted and our friend will love it. I'm just a little worried about the pail and shovel accidentally breaking off from their respective jump rings; the connections are thin and seem delicate as though one wrong move will snap them off...
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Charms are lovely.
Charms are lovely and perfect for valentines gifts for my granddaughters.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
She loved this charm!!
this was a gift for my sister in law. She loved it!! I will order from you again. I love the charm and the gift box.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Very Cute item for my Daughter
I was very excited to find this chram for my daughters bracelet. We went to the beach this summer and my daughter loved the beach...this was the perfect charm for her.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
I love my charm!!!
I was very impressed with the quality of this charm. I have ordered from other on line stores, and this is by far the best quality charm I have puchased. Charms are a bit higher from here, however, after seeing the difference in quality from other charms I have purchased, I won't mind paying a little more. I plan to use Blue Nile for all my charms as well as other jewelry. I have already recommended Blue Nile to friends and family. Great product!!
Patricia - 
08/29/2010
share
Childhood
Reminds me of going to the beach and playing in the sand when I was a kid.The charm is sooooo cute and well made.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2010
share
Very nice quality
I would buy charms anytime from Blue Nile. Great quality, nothing flimsy about this stuff
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
She loved the gift
Beach Pail was a little smaller than expected but very nicely made. Loved the way it was presented in blue velvet bag.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Fun and Playful - just like the beach!
I live in Florida, so am at the beach all the time. I love this charm and my 5 year old son loved it too!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beach Pail & Shovel Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink