Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver charm is the perfect keepsake to celebrate the new baby. This adorable baby bootie includes a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful charm with nice details and good weight. People always ask me where I get my charms from and I proudly advertise BLUE NILE.
Vidya - 
11/13/2013
share
Love the variety... great quality charms!
I have been adding charms to my niece's bracelet with each life event, so that someday she and I will be able to talk about everything, even if she can't remember. The bracelet and the charms are fabulous! They are extremely well made with lots of different charms to choose from. I love it!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
baby bootie for grandma
pretty charm - engraving looks fantastic!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
New mother's wearable sentimentality!
The piece is adoreable and perfect for a new mother, who happens to be my daughter in law, who happens to have given birth to my first grandson! It is a sentimental piece that will last a lifetime and then some. I can see it on his college graduation cake table!
Patricia - 
08/03/2012
share
Baby charm for a new mother!
Excellent quality and detailing on the charm!
Carol - 
04/17/2012
share
This the second shoe I have bought from Blue Nile. I am glad they keep the same style
Carol - 
02/01/2012
share
Loved it!!
The charm was perfect. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2012
share
Wife was happy!
Pricy for what you get, but arrived just as promised.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
Baby Shoe Charm is of an excellent quality. A nice heavy weight, very detailed design, overall exceptional quality.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Wife loved the engraved baby shoe charms and chain. Very fast service for an engraved item.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My Daughters 1st Mothers Day
My daughter and her best friend have been exchanging charms for their bracelets since high school. When I saw this darling shoe I knew it was what I wanted to give her for her first Mothers Day. She loved it and may actually wear it as a necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
Great gift for a new mother
Great size, not too small
Elizabeth - 
05/20/2009
share
She loved the charm.
This was a gift so I didn't actually see it myself. The receiver said she loved it.
Beverly - 
05/13/2009
share
AWESOME DEAL!
THIS CHARM IS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL UP CLOSE AS IT IS ON THE WEBSITE! IT'S VERY DETAILED, WELL MADE & REASONABLY PRICED.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2009
share
I really appreciate the quality of the item
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
very cute, nice quality
Anonymous - 
02/05/2009
share
She said it's Adorable and Perfect!
My wife loved the charm with its simple but wonderful design that captures that happy thought of our first child each time she looks at it. She also loved the engraving on the bottom which gave that little personal touch.
Ian - 
02/04/2009
share
a beautiful keepsake
very nice and excellent engraving
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
I have shoe charms from my two children, one from a grandson, and now a great grand son!!! They are so adorable, and special to have. You were the only site that I found one for the great grandchild. The only think missing was a place for birthdate that I have on the other ones. The shoe was gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
I loved it.
Thanks
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
The quality of the charm far exceeded my expectations. This item looked like something from Tiffany's.
Kris - 
10/15/2008
share
Baby Charms for Expectant Mother
They are great, quality silver, she loves them, was able to engrave "Mommy 08' on the bottom of the Shoe, bought the Block, Boys Head and letter A as well. The Bracelet is a little light weight (worth what I paid though), it works fine but will be replaced later with something nicer and heavier.
erick - 
09/10/2008
share
I bought this for a gift for my daughter and her first child, our first grandchild. It as perfect choice for the charm bracelet we bought from you last Christmas.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Great choice
A very nice item that is absolutely perfect for a charm bracelet. The engraved initials are a must.
Bradford - 
06/08/2008
share
very cute!
this was my first time purchasing something from this website, and I love it! they were super fast in shipping my items in time for mother's day. The baby shoe is really cute, I got my son's name engraved on the bottom.
april - 
05/28/2008
share
Excellent quality, great price,...fast shipping! No complaints at all.
Jason - 
05/28/2008
share
Our way of anaucing we are having a baby...
Excelent product...
Francisco - 
01/13/2008
share
my wife loves her charm braclet with all the grandkids charms
bought a braclet for my wifes grandchildren name on little booties she loves it
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
A great gift for baby!
very dainty and charming (pardon the pun!) The personalization on the sole of the shoe made it perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
The personalization made a big difference
A beautiful gift for a new mom. Now we're planning to get more similar charms!
julian - 
01/06/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink