Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Locket Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Locket Bracelet in Sterling Silver
A heart-shaped locket dangles from this sterling silver bracelet. The locket opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos, and it can also be engraved for a personalized gift.
4,1 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
My wife loved it
The Sweetheart Locket Bracelet was the perfect gift for my anniversary. The engraving on the locket made it so personal. It looks like it should cost 3 times what I paid.
Robert - 
09/08/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet
I am very happy with this bracelet.....haven't taken it off since I got it! It is as sturdy as it is beautiful. I don't regret buying it whatsoever.
Renata - 
05/08/2014
share
Very nice.
I purchased two of these bracelets. One for me and one for my sister for Christmas. I was expecting the weight of the bracelet to be a little heavier for sterling silver but the quality is still exceptional. The locket is a good size (not too small and not too large). Very nice shine and polish to it.
Ashley - 
12/30/2013
share
It's perfect
It was exactly what i was looking for.
Paul - 
12/23/2013
share
Its so so
Got minor scratches almost as soon as she began wearing it. It looks nice but not worth the money.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
Great quality at a great price.
The bracelet itself is beautiful and the engraving exquisite. Unfortunately it seems as though the engraving machine scuffed the heart and I couldn't buff It out so I had to send back for an exchange. However, the quality for the price was fantastic so I'll look past this and shop here again. Also, the customer service rep was great about the exchange. That's refreshing!
Francisco - 
08/13/2013
share
Nice bracelet
We purchased this as a group gift for a friend's birthday. We were pleased with the quality and the style. We hope she likes it.
Nina - 
08/05/2013
share
She loved her Mother's Day presents!
Beautiful jewelry!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Really liked this bracelet when I saw it on-line - and was just as pleased with it when it arrived in the mail. Super speedy delivery (coming from US to Canada).
Jessica - 
05/12/2013
share
she loved the bracelet
My fiance loved it.
Scot - 
02/19/2013
share
Beautiful locket. Only the clasp is too small to manage sometimes.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Fabulous gift!
Purchased the locket for my mom from my son for mothers day. She loved and it! It fit perfectly out of the box. The easy guide provided to cut out a perfect picture was such a bonus. And the fast shipping was so great.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2012
share
Great Turnaround Time!
I ordered the locket and had it engraved, and was very impressed with the quality of engraving and the speed at which it was completed/delivered! Ordered on Tuesday/late Monday, received on Thursday.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
Item was just as pictured and arrived quickly. She loved it.
Justin - 
02/25/2012
share
Momma does love it
it is very nice, I really like the style and look. I was thinking when purchased it would be a bit thicker and heavier. The locket requires a very tiny picture if you want to place pics in it.
Dave - 
01/04/2012
share
Very happy with this bracelet and monogram
The bracelet is lovely. I like that the open links will allow my daughter to adjust the fit, using the lobster prong clasp. Nice touch to include a small card to help trace around a picture to put into locket.
Paige W - 
12/22/2011
share
Perfect birthday gift
Everything was great. She loves it.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
I really like it
Looks very nice on my arm.
Jacqueline - 
08/09/2011
share
very,very pleased with the bracelet, customer service excellant!!!!!!!!! bravo blue nile and company, be proud. lou marsicano
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
It is a beautiful bracelet and my fiancAc absolutely loves it
Bryce - 
02/22/2011
share
A beautiful braclet
I bought the sweetheart locket bracelet for my Mother for Christmas this year. My Father passed away a few months ago and I put both of their pictures in the locket so my Mom could always have Dad with her. I gave it to her early and she loves it and wears it all the time.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2010
share
I loved the Sweetheart
It is a gift from my husband. I love it. It is very pretty and I can put our picture in the litter sweetheart locket.
Lisen - 
08/19/2010
share
This was a gift for my adult daughter. She loved it. She had the two boys photos placed in the locket. It came with a template for the photo..very helpful. The bracelet was too small and she had to have two links added.
Anonymous - 
08/11/2010
share
Sweetheart Locket for a sweetheart
I got this for my girlfriend a few months after we began dating and she loves it. I had it engraved with our names. It's very elegant and delicate, and not too showy or gaudy which she likes. Quality is superb, as to be expected from Bluenile.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
A little light, but overall good quality. I thought the locket would be a touch heavier. But still nice, especially for the price.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
homerun
The bracelet was exactly what I was looking for and was delivered quickly without hassle.
David - 
01/14/2010
share
Fair value
Decent for the price. It was a bit lighter in weight than I was hoping for, but I am satisfied.
David - 
01/06/2010
share
Very nice locket.
Very pleased with the locket. It's just the right size to be able to see the picture, without being intrusively large. The engraving service was excellent.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2009
share
The only negative is that the locket scratches very easily. But the bracelet is beautiful and I was not able to find the concept of a locket bracelet in any other store!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2009
share
Decent piece of jewelry
NIce bracelet for the money. I had mine engraved; looks good. The locket gets pretty scratched up though, but I suppose that is to be expected. Otherwise, a decent piece of jewelry.
ELIZABETH - 
09/09/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink