Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver
Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver
Delicately striking, this sterling silver chain is crafted of hollow spheres linked by flexible bars, creating a modern necklace and a wonderful gift.
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  41 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
I love this necklace!
This is a striking necklace, and I love wearing it. It is my new favorite and love all the complements when I wear it!
Brenda - 
01/02/2014
share
Very nice
Nice one
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Just right!
Love this chain! It's gorgeous and is the perfect size!
MARY - 
08/10/2013
share
Lovely with my pendant!
This is a delicate beaded chain . . just what I was looking for.
Judy - 
04/06/2013
share
Love the chain!
Chain was the great quality I knew it would be from Blue Nile. I especially like lobster prong hook for chain. Great packaging every time!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Very good quality and finishing.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
Not to thin
Not too thin, right size for pendants, great shine.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Tiny beads
The chain is nice and it looks to be of good quality, but the beads are tiny.
Deborah - 
10/31/2012
share
Beads are tiny.
The beads are tiny, I will not be able to use this chain with the pendant I bought it for.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
Not quite what I expected.
I felt that the dimensions of the beads were smaller than expected. The chain is of good quality but not quite what I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2012
share
Not for a Guy
I love my chain: it is a pretty little thing dangling on my neck everyday. It is a great value for the price. But I can't fathom any man wearing it, at all. I would never buy this for a man.
Min Yong - 
07/09/2012
share
My sister and her daughter loved their birthday necklaces!
It is so pretty and the quality is outstanding. Blue Nile is my go to for everything-holiday gifts, presents. And the packaging is always very classic and tasteful. Thank you Blue Nile you folks are the best in the business.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
I loved the necklace I purchased.
I was looking for a quality, yet casual necklace for some charms that I received as a gift. This necklace was perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Great gift for myself!
This necklace is just as I expected it. Beautiful. The perfect legnth for me at 24 inches and my pendant looks perfect hanging from it. Blue Nile comes through again.
Joan - 
01/16/2012
share
Best Chain Ever!
I really can't believe that this chain is so beautiful for such a GREAT price!!!! I have not taken it off since it arrived, and have received so many compliments on it. It's perfect for pendants, or just plain pretty alone. Thanks, Blue Nile!
Donna - 
01/11/2012
share
love the chain
I love the chain. The quality is really good with the reasonable price. The chain looks really cute with these little beads and not small at all. Wanna get another longer one again.
Songyao - 
01/10/2012
share
Nice quality, tiny beads.
It's a nice necklace and the quality is nice, but the beads are much smaller than I had expected.
Daniel - 
12/19/2011
share
beautiful
The beaded chain in sterling silver is beautiful. My only reservation is that it is a little lighter than I anticipated. Otherwise, it's perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
The necklace is exactly as represented; the appearance of the sterling silver is lovely, not the "chromey" appearance of many dept. store sterling silver items in that price range.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
Good value!
Simple & elegant style, and a good value.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2011
share
..Love this chain
good quality, reasonable price - overall worth money
Ekta - 
06/22/2011
share
Not just good - but GREAT!
The chain is really stunning...rich looking and the perfect size "links" It's a show stopper for a "casual" piece of jewelry! The quality is apparent - I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!
Rhea - 
06/21/2011
share
Beautiful Chain!
The chain is beautiful and exactly as described. I have purchased several pieces from Blue Nile and I have always been completely satisfied.
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
All three of us love this chain!
Love, love, love this item! Wearing it right now. Excellent quality and excellent price.
Dean - 
01/12/2011
share
very nice
Purchased for my 7 year old daughter. Very fitting for her age with nice quality and packaging.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2010
share
"GREAT NECKLACE"
Saw this one in the "blue box" store for $20 more. The exact same necklace, wish Bluenile sold sterling silver rings!
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
loved the total look.
the chain works very well for the charms i bought it for!
carole - 
01/13/2010
share
My daughter put it on right away.
The beads are a little larger then I expected. Nice surprise.
Deborah - 
01/07/2010
share
Beautiful gift
This is a great casual necklace to put your charms on. I was surprised by the quality and the beautiful packaging. It was a great way to present a gift.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2009
share
great value
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded Chain in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink