Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 8mm diameter ball bracelet are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4,4 out of 5 (376 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  376 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (376 Reviews)
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
169
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
I love the bracelet, but its almost too light. I was hoping for something with a wee bit more weight to it.
Mridula - 
08/16/2014
share
Beautiful but delicate
The bracelet is beautiful, however it has broken twice. I bought it for my gf for Christmas, and she loved it. However, the lobster prong clasp has pulled off twice. It's not made sturdy enough for a woman to have to put enough tension on it to get it clasped on her wrist with one hand. It either needs a different clasp or for the clasp to be fastened in a better manner.
Eric - 
07/16/2014
share
Nice
Very nicely done, however, runs small and I don't have a big wrist. Could have used at least 2 more beads for a more relaxed fit.
ADRIANA - 
06/25/2014
share
TOO BIG
Yafang - 
05/27/2014
share
I lve my bead bracelet
Olga - 
05/20/2014
share
Very nice!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Perfect bracelet
Love
LISA - 
04/22/2014
share
My daughter loved the bracelet
Loved it.
Jeanette - 
02/06/2014
share
Beautiful
I received my bracelet and it's really nice. I have read all the previous reviews about the bracelet being hard to put it on. Yes you do need help but it does not bother me at all. Lightweight and shiny. I have bought many pieces from Blue Nile and they have never disappointed me. Thank you BN!
Genevieve - 
02/04/2014
share
The recipient was well pleased with the bracelet, which was delivered promptly and in good order.
Norman - 
12/27/2013
share
She loves it.
I like the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
My wife loved the bracelet
My wife loved it!
KENNETH - 
09/02/2013
share
Love it
Love it! I had one similar and lost it and I've been looking for one to replace it. Will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
susan - 
05/22/2013
share
Great gift
Bought this for mother's day, she loved it and I was impressed with the quality.
Meghan - 
05/20/2013
share
they are hollow beads, so no weight to them.
Jamie - 
05/16/2013
share
Disappointed
This bracelet was "light" in weight which was unexpected based on the cost.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
She said she loved the gift!
I bought the bracelet and earrings for a b day gift for someone in another state. I have not seen the items, but the recipient said she loved them! She texted me a tiny picture of her wearing them. They looked shiny & nice in the picture.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
She was pleasantly surprised and loved the beautiful, shiny silver.
Great experience - as always with Blue Nile.
Bill - 
04/09/2013
share
Bracelet is beautiful!!!
Love it!!!
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful bracelet and excellent quality! It looks like it'll be easy to maintain and clean to keep for years to come!
Marsha - 
03/14/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet! It's exactly what I hoped for.
Kevin - 
02/08/2013
share
I read reviews before buying this bracelet. So far I am pleased with it. Looks very nice. A little hard to put on by myself.
Sylvia - 
01/07/2013
share
I will wear it every day.
It is really pretty and shiny and was a great value for the price.
Martha - 
01/03/2013
share
My daughter-in-law loved this bracelet
Very well crafted. My daughter-in-law predominantly wears platinum and this bracelet looked nice with her other pieces.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Do not buy this
the first time I wore it, it broke and beads went all over the floor in a store
Cheryl - 
11/19/2012
share
Love this bracelet!
Clean, classic & simple!! Love, love,love! Great to wear alone or pair with other bracelets. Thanks Blue Nile!
Jennifer - 
10/04/2012
share
Beautifully Classic
I love this bracelet. It's a classic design, and looks great with any outfit.
Martina - 
09/05/2012
share
My maid of honor is going to love this!
This bracelet is perfect. I bought it for a gift and I am tempted to keep it for myself. I have a version from a more expensive retailer and this one is much less expensive yet equal in quality. It has smaller beads so I would enjoy having both. Great job Blue Nile!
Amy - 
09/03/2012
share
OK, but not great.
The bracelet is lighter than I expected and some gaps between the beads - can see the underlying rope. It's a little big, so wish I was offered free alterations or selection of sizes.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
...Tiffany's watch out...looks just like yours but priced for the masses! Yea!
...a little trouble getting the clasp closed...the beads were strung very tight so there was no give...once I figured that out, I got it closed and it hasn't been off my wrist since then...LOVE IT!
Leah - 
08/20/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (8mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink