Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ensemble Bangle Bracelets in Sterling Silver
Ensemble Bangle Bracelets in Sterling Silver
Simply chic, this set of seven hollow, polished bangle bracelets are crafted in sterling silver for a beautifully layered look.
4,1 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Loved it.
Exactly as represented...possibly even better. For someone who has always bought gifts made of gold, the items I have purchased on Blue Nile may have permanently converted me to Sterling Silver. Certainly is much cheaper and, personally, the look is just as good.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2014
share
Very good Customer Service!!
Andrew - 
11/01/2013
share
Looks great. They look very nice and can be worn with either casual or more dressy outfits.
Douglas - 
10/01/2013
share
My wife liked the fact that the bangles fit easily over her wrist.
William - 
09/13/2013
share
Great choice!
This bracelet was a wonderful choice. My wife absolutely loves it. It showed up in two days as promised.
Chris - 
09/09/2013
share
will delinately shop from Blue Nile again
my wife's wrist is very small and the bracelet would slip off
Michael - 
06/06/2013
share
She loved it
The product is quality and shipping was free. It arrived on time, which is saying something because I live in Montana.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Exactly what she wanted
The item was perfect and higher quality than some very reputable jewelry retailers which had a similar product.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
too big
While the bracelets were very nice and of excellent quality they did not fit. They are too big for my wife's wrist. There are no other size options. I do not consider my wife to have a exceptionally small wrist. After 2 purchases that are too big, and that were unable to be sized I am disappointed that Blue Nile does not have more options. The second bracelet we bought came at 7.5 inches which is .5 inches larger that the average woman's wrist. Please add more options for sizing.
Philip - 
09/05/2012
share
I wanted to love it, but...
I was excited about the design of this bracelet, but disappointed in the execution. There are seven bangles that are kept together by one looping around the other six. I had no problem getting this over the thick part of my hand, which can be tricky with bangles. The loops were lightweight and had a little flex to them. I was hoping the bracelet would lay more in the criss-cross pattern pictured on the web site, but instead they seemed to line up in a stack with just one bangle criss-crossing the rest. The resulting look was more like a Slinky toy. If this were offered with the bangles welded together in a fixed crossed pattern, I would gladly give it another chance. Normally, I find Blue Nile jewelry to be a fair value for the price, but this piece seemed artificially high for what you got. The list price went down from $250 to $200 after I ordered, but even $200 is a lot for this piece. In the end, I sent it back and arrange a no hassle return.
Karen - 
08/27/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful and nicer than I expected. The quality is fantastic and I have received so many compliments.
Fiona - 
07/31/2012
share
nice product and quality
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet.....just as advertised
Jeff - 
01/06/2012
share
I love this bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet. It was just too big for my daughter.
Linda - 
12/28/2011
share
The bracelet was an 18th birthday gift for our granddaughter. She was delighted with the style .
Anonymous - 
11/09/2011
share
Fun purchase!
Elegant, nice weight, good size, goes with everything!
jane - 
10/24/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink