Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Timeless and polished, this hollow sterling silver bangle bracelet is light enough for everyday wear and features a hidden, hinged clasp.
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Didn't expect it to scratch so easy
Anonymous - 
10/05/2014
share
good buy!
beautiful bracelet. Bought for myself and i love it!
Anonymous - 
10/01/2014
share
gift
classically simple. easy to go from day to nite. or everyday jewelry.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
Elegant
Elegant and high quality. Difficult to find something like this in silver at a traditional jewelry store. Happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2014
share
classic
pretty and classic. something that can be worn everyday with everything. a little small on my wrist, but it works. would love to see 8 inch bracelets on blue nile
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
Elegant
Simple and Elegant
Carenthia - 
08/19/2013
share
The Bracelet is beautiful. It is lighter than expected. There is a small scratch on the inside part. In general, it is a good one.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
I STRONGLY DISLIKE THIS BRACELET. POOR WORKMANSHIP
I purchased two bracelets as a replacement and I am sending them both back today becuase one broke at the henge and I noticed that the henge on the other one is crooked. In addition, the bracelets open on their own all of the time and I have to close them constantly. Not a good item for daily wear..
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
Beautiful and comfortable bracelet purchased as a Christmas gift for my college age daughter. A simple yet updated classic piece to layer with all of her other bracelets or where on it's own.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
The bracelet is pretty but is not as heavy as I would have expected for the price. I have worn it only a few days and the flat surface is easily scratched.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
I love it!
Geralyn - 
01/07/2013
share
Classic
A very modern yet classic bracelet.Good weight too for the price.
CARMEN - 
04/28/2012
share
simple yet elegant
The bracelet is simple yet elegant. It's a beautiful piece that compliments any silver collection.
Mike - 
04/03/2012
share
pleased with bangle
good quality for the price..
Deby - 
03/20/2012
share
beautiful and fun bangle bracelet!
I absolutely love this bracelet! I have always wanted a bangle bracelet, but always had difficulty getting it over my hand. This bracelet has a great hidden clasp that makes getting the bracelet on and off so easy! Beautifully crafted and designed.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
It is her favorite bracelet.
LIghtweight, clean. Classicly designed. This is the second one that I have bought fro my wife. Her first is her everyday bangle. This one will be for special occassions.
James - 
01/18/2011
share
Great quality, inexpensive gift
Great quality, simple and elegant silver bracelet. I purchased as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend, and she was thrilled!
Nicholas - 
01/12/2011
share
silver flat bangle bracelet
I am very happy with my bracelet. I had been looking for a silver bangle and couldn't find what I wanted, and this was perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
Great gift
Gift for sister--great quality, fast service, nice presentation. Now I want one, too!
Jennifer - 
08/19/2010
share
The bracelet was too big for my small wrist, but was so beautiful I am keeping it to give for a Christmas gift for my niece.
Holly - 
09/21/2009
share
Great gift
Substantial weight, secure clasp, nice shine; bangle looks lovely on the wrist and will be worn often.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2009
share
She loved it
The braclet was purchased as an x-mas gift for our boss.
Rosalind - 
12/18/2008
share
Very nice was exactly as shown on website. Fast delivery. Will buy again
Frank - 
11/26/2008
share
I love the look of this bracelet!
It was hard to find a bangle braclet that would fit my small rist. This bracelet is great! I love the modern sleek look and the way it fits! I would highly recommend this braclet; it's just the right size!
Loucinda - 
10/11/2008
share
The recipient thought the gift was "awesome".
The item was nicely presented within the blue bag and the item itself was of excellent quality and craftsmanship.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2008
share
This bracelet looks great on my arm
My bracelet is very charming, I'm happy with my purchase and I found it reasonably priced.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2008
share
Perfect size, beautiful finish.
This bracelet is everything you would expect and then some. Very attractive with an understated elegance.
Russell - 
03/07/2008
share
The bracelet is even more beautiful than the picture. I had a charm put on it by by jeweler and he said I got a great buy.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2008
share
She loves it
A little think and lightweight but other than that this was the perfect item!
James - 
01/16/2008
share
Nice bracelet
Beautiful bracelet - the extra 'catch' is handy as mine has opened up several times when taking off my jacket or a coat.
catherine - 
01/09/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flat Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink