Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Antiqued Floral Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Antiqued Floral Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
A touch of vintage style, this bangle bracelet is crafted from lightweight, hollow sterling silver with a floral motif and a hinged design.
3,9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Epic Fail Bracelet
Very small, not really as pictured, very narrow, to the point where the design just looks like a blackened, muddy mess and certainly not worth almost 100 dollars. It was extremely difficult to open the clasp--I struggled mightily with it and was afraid I'd break it. This was the second bangle of its type I purchased. The first one broke after about 2 months and Blue Nile would not give me a refund. This time, there was another problem and I sent it back immediately. The quality of the bangles is obviously poor--I do not recommend buying this item.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
To small
the bracelet was very nice but, tiny. My wrist are not that small and not large either
Julie - 
04/21/2013
share
I like it very much.
very nice bracelet with floral details.
M.J. - 
04/09/2013
share
Beautiful style, bought for myself as a gift to me and I love it. The floral style is different and lovely. Would like to see more bracelets in smaller sizes, like 6 3/4 or 7 since I have a small wrist.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2013
share
I love the design but, not the size
My wrists are not that big but, this was to small. The bracelet is pretty but, doesn't work for me.
Julie - 
01/05/2013
share
The bracelet was attractive and my wife loved it, but it would not stay closed. When I called customer service to discuss a replacement, the representative insisted that it did not have a hinge or a clasp. In short, she did not know the product -- I had it in my hand and still had to argue that it would not stay closed and needed to be replaced. I should have asked for a refund. I have had wonderful experiences with Blue Nile, but this product and customer service was sub-par.
James - 
12/31/2012
share
Love the antiqued look!
Delicate and feminine. I have a small wrist and have a hard time wearing bangle bracelets. This one is perfect!
Donna - 
12/31/2012
share
Classic and elegant
Very nice piece, great detail and good value.
Jay - 
12/17/2012
share
lovely and dainty
It's a lovely bracelet. But it is smaller than I expected and hinged. I was expecting a slightly larger bangle that fits over my hand, rather than a smaller hinged one that must be opened to go on the wrist. The hinge can't be seen in the photo and is not mentioned in the description. Maybe I could have figured it out from the diameter measurement, but that wasn't really clear to me.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
This is a beautiful bracelet and it looks antique. Bought it for my daughter for Christmas. Hope she finds it equally beautiful.
Janette - 
12/12/2012
share
Pretty enough
Pretty for everyday but I wasn't blown away
Anonymous - 
12/05/2012
share
I love it. It was nicer than I expexted.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
simply beautiful!
Simply beautiful! I love this bracelet! Lovely presentation and a great quality piece. Very happy!!
Robbi - 
05/21/2012
share
She loved it!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
simply beautiful!
light-weight, elegant, classic. can wear this bracelet everyday,easy to get on and off.
Katerini - 
04/04/2012
share
She loved it and wears it about 2-3 times!
She loved it and wears it about 2-3 times! Great quality and value!
Carlos - 
02/22/2012
share
I absolutely love this bracelet!
The floral design is very pretty and feminine. It goes with any outfit, whether dressed up or dressed down. Another great purchase from Blue Nile.
denisem - 
02/03/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink