Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Abstract Flower Earrings in Sterling Silver
Abstract Flower Earrings in Sterling Silver
A most unique bloom, these drop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a petite floral design.
4,5 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
my wife loved them.
Very well crafted. Bright and shiny. Delivery was fast. Good quality and good price.
scott - 
11/28/2013
share
I am little dissapointed with my purchase. It was not as I thought it would be.The price doesnot match the earrings. Its extremely thin plus one of the earrings abstrct design is flatter than the other. I just think 69.00 for the earrings quality is too expensive.
Jeanette - 
08/30/2013
share
It amazes me that you do not include backs for the earrings.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2013
share
I love these earrings!!
I have been eyeing these earring for a while and when they went on sale I got them. They are very shiny and well made! I love them and I get compliments on them all the time!
Tracy - 
08/09/2013
share
Bought these for a good friend as a birthday gift. She loved them! Elegant, trendy, but classic, too!
Beautiful and classic earrings. They are not heavy, but are not flimsy either. Best is that they do not weigh the ear down.
Nijole - 
08/07/2013
share
I absolutely "love" them. The quality is unprecidented and I will order more jewelry from Blue Nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Pretty, but the back is flat not flower
It is still very pretty!! The back of the earing is not the flower, but flat...That is why I deducted one star..
Anonymous - 
07/04/2013
share
Earrings have a beautiful silver finish.
Deborah - 
05/16/2013
share
She loved them. Need I day more?
Dean - 
04/18/2013
share
Great purchase.
Very shiny and lightweight!
Sharron - 
04/15/2013
share
They are pretty and simple and go well with the matching necklace I purchased earlier.
KALLI - 
04/05/2013
share
Quite lovely flower earrings
These earrings are very pretty and quite well made. They dangle nicely and are comfortable to wear. I did, however, return my pair as they were too similar to a pair that I already owned.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
Nice three-dimensional look. Lightweight. Great value.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Great company and great products!
She absolutely loves them. Dealing with blue nile was a pleasure. Ther are a very well run company. I will do business with them again.
Matthew - 
01/02/2013
share
She loves them...
I bought these earrings for my little sister. She wanted hoops but there were so many, I told her I gave up on them and got her something I knew she'd love. And she did...
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
I will be wearing these all the time!
The design is simple and can be worn with anything. Yet you could wear them if you dress up as well. They are solid through and through and dangle just the right amount.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
tiffany who?
it's hard to find something of this design quality for this price. even the earwires are beautiful.gorgeous. they are substantial, any heavier and would be pulling on the earlobe.
noel - 
08/06/2012
share
She was thrilled
Good price, appears to be good quality, quick shipping... she loved them!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
These earrings are even more beautiful than the picture. The quality is always exceptional from Blue Nile. I bought my engagement ring from Blue Nile in 2006 and get many compliments about the quality of the diamond
Beverly - 
06/07/2012
share
Fabulous flowers
These earrings are just beautiful! They were on backorder, and once I received notification they were available again, I ordered right away. I'm so glad that I did. They're not too heavy, and just the right size on one's ear. Don't wait to order, you won't be disappointed!
Anonymous - 
06/04/2012
share
classy earrings
I really loved these earrings online and really looked at all of the views. I was a little disappointed about how flat the design was, as the flower design looked a bit more 3Dish than in real life. Overall, the earrings are really pretty and I like them, just felt that the photos were a little misleading.
Deb - 
06/01/2012
share
I love my earrings.
I love my earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink