Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in Platinum
Timeless in appeal, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in a slim platinum, four-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (632 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  632 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (632 Reviews)
5 Stars
514
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
It's beautiful. If you like simple and classic, this is it.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2014
share
I loved the ring and the diamond in it. It looked very similar to the pictures I saw on the Blue Nile website. I was very pleased with my experience shopping with Blue Nile. They provided all the tools I needed like the diamond buying guide and allowed me to make the purchase on my own time with no pressure at all.
Chase - 
08/13/2013
share
Ring just as described. Would help if there were pictures of individual diamonds. Phone staff was very helpful
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
showstopper diamond!
I was in love with my ring! It sparkled so much more than the jewlery store diamonds!
Mary - 
05/31/2013
share
She was in disbelief when I gave it to her on my proposal night...
I really did had a long thinking to do before having this engagement ring of my fiance. But when I finally ordered it and saw the ring personally, it was awesome. The best part of it, she loved it. Just make sure of your ring size, I had to return my set of ordered rings because I didn't know what really my ring size was, but all the wait was really worth it...Thank Blue Nile..i'll definitely order jewelries through your website. God bless.
Jeorge - 
05/01/2013
share
Amazing Eye Catcher
The ring is beautifully elegant Since it is a solitaire setting the diamond is the main focus point just the way we wanted it to be and it has gotten compliments from everyone that sees it! The diamond is super sparkly and the setting is very solid.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
"Shines bright like a diamond"
Well she said yes and she loves the ring! I love it too! I was referred to blue Nile from a friend when I saw the ring he bought. I didn't want to deal with shady jewelers and I don't have time to shop around manhattan when I have the net at my fingertips. While educating myself on everything about diamonds the blue Nile link was conviently there and everything about their site works perfect. The one true thing that made me to buy from b. n. was their gia certifications, lower prices having the peice of mind of knowing that I was buying w confidence. I had a 5000 budget and I got a great ring with a balance of good qualities. The packaging was great and it came with all the needed documents. The only con is that u can't hold what you're gonna spend a lot of money on, but put your trust in blue Nile.. They will deliver.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
Simple,beautiful,elegant ,and comfortable!
The ring is thinner than I thought. But it shows off the diamond very well.Simple,beautiful,elegant ,and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Love the ring, love the fiance...
We both couldn't be happier. Initially purchased this basic setting as a "place holder" because I didn't know her exact ring size which was needed for the setting I thought I wanted to buy. The plan was to have the diamond reset within the 30 day window, but she loves it so much that she wants to keep it just the way it is.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Fantastic! I was nervous at first about buying a diamond online, but the customer service was knowledgeable and excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2013
share
Exceptional experience
Exceptional values and experiences. I have the diamond and ring examined by another diamond expert. The diamond shows very high quality and the mount shows high quality professional work. I also compare the ring with the retail, it really shows I absolutely get the value from my purchase. Last and most important, she loves the ring.
Joseph - 
04/08/2013
share
Absolutely breathtaking
The diamond and band were exceptional and exceeded my expectations in all capacities.
Matthew D - 
03/19/2013
share
Ring is Gorgeous!
The ring is gorgeous! Customer service was exceptional. Delivery was fast..... surpassed my expectations! Very pleased!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
big rock
she is happy so I am happy
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
10/10 !
Pefect. Absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
It is an excellent and classy ring.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2013
share
This was the best jewelry buying experience I have ever had!!! I will never buy jewelry from a retail store again.
Danny - 
01/10/2013
share
Great product and my wife loves it very much.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2013
share
Perfect Christmas Gift!
The ring was perfect and the customer service was excellent! I used the online chat to ask various questions to decide between two diamonds that I was looking at. Not only was the customer rep friendly and quick to answer my questions but she was also very knowledgeable and helped me make the right decision. I would definitely recommend Blue Nile to my friends!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
Beautiful ring, excellent service
The ring is a beautiful, classic design that showcases the diamond. My fiancee loves it and will not take it off. I like that. Also Blue Nile has excellent customer service. Do not hesitate to call them.
Sebastien - 
01/06/2013
share
She loves her diamond ring.
The ring is very simple allowing the diamond to take center stage. Choosing a diamond with an ideal cut and near colorless was a good decision. It really sparkles!
Matthew S - 
01/04/2013
share
It's Pretty.
Gregory - 
12/08/2012
share
Absolutely gorgeous
More beautiful in person. The website images definitely don't do the products justice. When making a purchase, just imagine them 10 times more beautiful, more sparkly, more shiny.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Thrilled with my ring.
The website accurately portrayed how my emerald cut diamond would look in the "classic four prong setting". I also found the gallery pictures very helpful in selecting my setting.
Pauline - 
11/22/2012
share
Returned Item
The ring size 3.75 was too small for my finger, I had to return it. The exchange didn't arrive on time-- I had to cancel it. Customer service is outstanding!
EVELYN - 
10/12/2012
share
She loves the ring
I found Blue Nile searching on lthe internet and was pleasantly suprised with their education on diamonds. I have a patient who is a GIA specialist. I asked him about Blue Nile. He told me that Blue Nile is a very reputable company. The engagement diamond and setting was exactly as expected-excellent.
ROBERT - 
10/01/2012
share
got what I wanted / paid for.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
The ring is beautiful and she said "Yes"
Anonymous - 
09/23/2012
share
Engagement on the way, I'm sure
It was above my expectations. I am very pleased with the process and the purchase. I would highly recommend this sight too anyone. It was safe and easy to do. Thank you Blue Nile.
Randall - 
09/23/2012
share
Exceptional service
Very impressive service. Blue Nile takes their business and customer service very seriously. For matters as important as engagements, this is absolutely wonderful.
Grant - 
09/23/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4,8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink