Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Timeless in appeal, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in a slim platinum, four-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (646 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  646 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (646 Reviews)
5 Stars
525
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
I absulutely love my ring. I will look to Blue Nile should I decide to purchase another piece of diamond jewelry.
The diamond is clear and has a brilliant shine and sparkles in the platinum setting. I bough this ring as a present to myself because I never had a diamond ring in platinum before and I found the prices for diamonds quite reasonable at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
Stunning Diamond (priced well, too)
My wife keeps staring at her new (replaced) engagement ring . . . probably not so safe while driving.
Kenneth - 
11/17/2014
share
Extremely impressed!
Simy stunning and the price was exceptional.
DANIEL - 
10/03/2014
share
My girlfriend was blown away!
Laurie explained to me that G color is more than adequate in terms of colorlessness especially with an Ideal cut and the reflection it provides. More than adequate to use a platinum setting. And moreover, that a VS1 would provide no detectable flaws in the stone. She explained that even strong flourescense normally has no detectable impact on 99% of diamonds and that my diamond was free from any negative effects. (The 1% can appear milky). All the knowledge Laurie provided me with allowed me to maximize the size of the stone without wasting resources on indistinguishable upgrades. The end result was a completely confident decision that exceeded my fiance's expectations! Laurie is awesome!!!
JAMES - 
09/21/2014
share
She loved the ring
Very nice ring The shine is exceptional
Ralph - 
09/05/2014
share
I LOVE THE DIAMOND RING SO MUCH.
SIMPLE AND CLASSIC DESIGN.
Yan Jing - 
08/28/2014
share
Beautiful Dimond
It's very nice. I love it.
Tat Shing - 
08/21/2014
share
She peed her pants.
Love the classic style and how it highlights the stone.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring...I'm happy because she's happy
I'm very happy with my purchase. The ring looks exactly like what you see on the website. The box that it comes in is also very nice and they mail you the GIA certificate separately. Overall, it was a very easy shopping on their website and their support is the best I've ever experienced...very knowledgeable and prompt. I would recommend shopping on Blue Nile to anyone. My fiance is very happy with the ring I got her.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
The ring is beautiful and even though I had an unexpected trip out of the US, Blue Nile still managed to locate it and sped up the shipping. Great customer service and great product. Kudos to all that work there.
Arthur - 
06/09/2014
share
Brian was the MAN!!
Brian was FANTASTIC. I could never have done it without him, and if I did there is NO WAY I would have felt as comfortable that I was making a right decision in terms of value, beauty etc. He will now be the person I tell all of my friend's to contact.
LUKE - 
05/28/2014
share
Great fit, beautiful shine, just perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
My future wife loves her ring
Amazing ring. The diamond and setting were immaculate
christian - 
04/24/2014
share
It's beautiful. If you like simple and classic, this is it.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2014
share
I loved the ring and the diamond in it. It looked very similar to the pictures I saw on the Blue Nile website. I was very pleased with my experience shopping with Blue Nile. They provided all the tools I needed like the diamond buying guide and allowed me to make the purchase on my own time with no pressure at all.
Chase - 
08/13/2013
share
Ring just as described. Would help if there were pictures of individual diamonds. Phone staff was very helpful
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
showstopper diamond!
I was in love with my ring! It sparkled so much more than the jewlery store diamonds!
Mary - 
05/31/2013
share
Simple yet elegant and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2013
share
She was in disbelief when I gave it to her on my proposal night...
I really did had a long thinking to do before having this engagement ring of my fiance. But when I finally ordered it and saw the ring personally, it was awesome. The best part of it, she loved it. Just make sure of your ring size, I had to return my set of ordered rings because I didn't know what really my ring size was, but all the wait was really worth it...Thank Blue Nile..i'll definitely order jewelries through your website. God bless.
Jeorge - 
05/01/2013
share
Amazing Eye Catcher
The ring is beautifully elegant Since it is a solitaire setting the diamond is the main focus point just the way we wanted it to be and it has gotten compliments from everyone that sees it! The diamond is super sparkly and the setting is very solid.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
"Shines bright like a diamond"
Well she said yes and she loves the ring! I love it too! I was referred to blue Nile from a friend when I saw the ring he bought. I didn't want to deal with shady jewelers and I don't have time to shop around manhattan when I have the net at my fingertips. While educating myself on everything about diamonds the blue Nile link was conviently there and everything about their site works perfect. The one true thing that made me to buy from b. n. was their gia certifications, lower prices having the peice of mind of knowing that I was buying w confidence. I had a 5000 budget and I got a great ring with a balance of good qualities. The packaging was great and it came with all the needed documents. The only con is that u can't hold what you're gonna spend a lot of money on, but put your trust in blue Nile.. They will deliver.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2013
share
Simple,beautiful,elegant ,and comfortable!
The ring is thinner than I thought. But it shows off the diamond very well.Simple,beautiful,elegant ,and comfortable!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Love the ring, love the fiance...
We both couldn't be happier. Initially purchased this basic setting as a "place holder" because I didn't know her exact ring size which was needed for the setting I thought I wanted to buy. The plan was to have the diamond reset within the 30 day window, but she loves it so much that she wants to keep it just the way it is.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Fantastic! I was nervous at first about buying a diamond online, but the customer service was knowledgeable and excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2013
share
Exceptional experience
Exceptional values and experiences. I have the diamond and ring examined by another diamond expert. The diamond shows very high quality and the mount shows high quality professional work. I also compare the ring with the retail, it really shows I absolutely get the value from my purchase. Last and most important, she loves the ring.
Joseph - 
04/08/2013
share
Absolutely breathtaking
The diamond and band were exceptional and exceeded my expectations in all capacities.
Matthew D - 
03/19/2013
share
Ring is Gorgeous!
The ring is gorgeous! Customer service was exceptional. Delivery was fast..... surpassed my expectations! Very pleased!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
big rock
she is happy so I am happy
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
10/10 !
Pefect. Absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
It is an excellent and classy ring.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4,8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink