Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic in design, this petite four-prong engagement ring setting is crafted in 18k yellow gold and is designed to complement your choice of center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  118 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I like it
is ok
Ting - 
07/12/2014
share
Wow
Nice! I wish I hadent waited so long.
robin - 
06/16/2014
share
My wife loves her ring. She has not taken it off since she received it. It is beautiful and she is happy!
We were very pleased with the customer service, ease of ordering, and prompt delivery as promised. The ring is beautiful. Surpasses expectation. The letter of appraisal and GIA report is an added touch of service and quality.
JAMES - 
05/22/2014
share
She loved it!
Very nice Job! It is a nice ring and my wife really enjoyed it.
Airton - 
05/19/2014
share
Fantastic engagement ring
My (now) finance absolutely loves the ring. It is simple, yet elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Would recommend 100% using Blue Nile to anyone looking for any jewelry. Great customer service and support. Exceptional value for money. Jewelry was exactly as advertised. Easier and less hassle than going to a store.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2013
share
looks great
much better setting than the original setting yhat we purchased from zales. ny wife was very happy
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
My mom loves it.
elegant yet affordable
Irlando - 
06/18/2013
share
Fine quality is easy to detect.
I never realized how much the quality of a diamond can be seen even by someone like me who has never paid much attention to jewelry. The one I got for my wife (of 49 years) shimmers, even while it's just sitting there in the sun.
James - 
06/04/2013
share
She loves the ring
The ring is far prettier than we had expected!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Perfect the first time...and she said yes
gorgeous ring, size description was spot on (checked with calliper) and another jeweller confirmed that the paperwork was the same diamond in the ring. Gold is perfect, mounting is fine.
Timothy - 
05/07/2013
share
Excellent service and quality. My wife loves the ring!
Robert - 
03/26/2013
share
She loves this ring! You can't go wrong with a Blue Nile diamond!
It was just as beautiful as I had expected!I had bought diamond earrings a few years ago and they were very well received!
Robert - 
03/22/2013
share
nice ring
nice ring
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
40 years of marriage renewed
After 40 yrs of marriage I decided she was worth moving from a .22 to a 1.22 to honor our time together. I search several local very respected jewelers and then called Steve at Blue Nile. His professionalism, patience and above all honesty convinced me to do business with Blue Nile. In addition the price was substantially less. Steve even tried to help me save money with diamond specifications, but in the end the wife wanted higher specs. The 18K yellow gold really makes the extremely brilliant diamond pop. She is estatic and very proud to wear it. I will be recommending Blue Nile and suggesting they ask for Steve. Exceptionally satisfied.
Perry - 
01/12/2013
share
Great selection & online build process, all documents available for comparing, paused and "rebuilt" a few times over several weeks, easy purchase, quick shipment. The ring is beautiful and she loves it .... I AM ENGAGED !!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the ring
Excellent choice for us. My wife loves the ring, and we will send others to Blue Nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2012
share
good ring
yellow diamond goes very well with yellow gold setting. The stone looks a little bit small for 0.88 caret because the table is relatively small
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
She loved the engagement ring.
She loved the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
My fiancee and everyone who saw it was very impressed by the quality, color, shape, and size.
GEORGE - 
08/23/2012
share
Gorgeous solitaire
The quality and cut are breathtaking and exceeded my expectations. I would order from Blue Nile again with absolutely no reservations. The customer service was also excellent.
Jane - 
06/20/2012
share
She was elated!
HIt a homerun!!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
Like the diamond a lot, very happy on that part, but the ring looked a lot thinner than in the depiction and did not fully meet expectations. Also the engraving is so small that it is virtually impossible to decipher without a magniifying glass.
Michael - 
04/17/2012
share
She can't stop looking at her ring
This ring and diamond were absolutely beautiful and it was at my front door within 3 days of hitting the submit order button. I had a terrific experience with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
She loves it
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the diamond is superb and so too is the band. In addition, I am very impressed with the quality of service I received from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Outstanding. I bought it as a replacement for my wife's original engagement ring. I've bought multiple items from Blue Nile and have been pleased with each purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
I could not be happier with this ring set!
We went with quality over quantity and chose a diamond that is nearly perfect in every way. We were vastly assisted by Blue Nile's educational section and we considered every aspect of what goes into valuing a diamond in making our selection. The diamond is .58 and, even though I have small hands, I was a bit afraid it might appear too little. I was SO happy when I saw it. It sparkles and shimmers with light and the size is perfect. We chose 18K gold and the ring is just lovely - I am completely satisfied. In fact, the ring is more beautiful and perfect than I hoped. I would most definitely recommend Blue Nile and I will shop their site again. The wedding band is also a simple gold band and the two together are just beautiful.
Stephanie - 
12/30/2011
share
I enjoyed the experience, she loved the result
From knowing nothing about diamonds to been able to prioritize the C's and choose the engagement ring just as I wanted it to be was a great experience. The ring exceeded our expectations and she loves it.
Fernando Antonio - 
12/28/2011
share
Perfect Ring!
She loved it---everyone thought it was a Tiffany's ring, the quality was incredible and the price was a great value.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
great ring even greater price
Was concerned about buying on line until I did it. The CS person helped me arrange to have it delivered to a FedEx location so I did not have to be home. Helpful friendly and a great value.
eric - 
11/02/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink