Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Dress Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Dress Charm in Sterling Silver
Capture the moment with this wedding dress charm crafted in sterling silver. It’s the perfect wedding gift keepsake for charm bracelets.
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great gift for my daughter's charm bracelet
Looks exactly as beautiful in person as it does on the website
Jenny - 
03/25/2014
share
Mom's Wedding Surprise
This wedding dress charm is one of many I've put together on a charm bracelet to surprise my mom before my wedding later this year. I love the beauty and uniqueness of this charm. I haven't seen anywhere else.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2013
share
Loved it!
f
Micheal - 
01/02/2013
share
Not a Keeper
Although the charm was of good quality, it was much larger in person and didn't look like a dress without a long look. It was too bulky and would have been way too big for my petite daughter in law.
Nancy - 
12/21/2012
share
Adorable!
Very cute charm. Sturdy, well made. Perfect as a Valentine's Day gift before my March wedding.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
love it
great size very substantial good quality
Patricia - 
09/12/2012
share
My cute wedding dress charm.
it's a cute litlle dress charm. it looks very good on my bracelet and my whole collection of charms. it's a charm for someone who loves weddingdress.
Danielle - 
03/06/2012
share
I bought this for my daughter in law's new charm bracelet. Her wedding dress was so beautiful...this was symbolic!
Jackie - 
12/21/2011
share
TRULY A TREASURE
I purchased the charm bracelet in sterling along with the wedding bell and wedding dress charms. I can tell you that they are the most beautiful charms. I will continue to buy more charms for my daughters bracelets through Blue Nile.
kathleen - 
09/19/2011
share
Great gift from my fiance.
My fiance bought me the bracelet and four wedding-related charms. If I had to pick a favorite I think it's the wedding dress. So cute and so substantial!
Kelly - 
05/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink