Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Tapered Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
A graceful statement, these drop earrings are crafted of smooth sterling silver in an open cone design with a slender taper that rounds up at the bottom.
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love these earrings
Great earrings that are comfortable and light weight.
Kristin - 
05/09/2014
share
Excellant value, service and delivery was "spot on" as usual.
Excellant value, service and delivery was "spot on" as usual.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
As stunning as she is
They are beautiful and elegant and on her they are as stunning as she is. The picture does no justice to these earrings.They look more expensive than they are.When I gave them to her all she could do is smile, put them on immediately and look in the mirror. To say she liked them is an understatement.
David - 
07/17/2013
share
Beautiful silver tapered drop earrings
Beautiful and just the right length for wearing at work or to a special occasion.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2013
share
Lighter than I thought, very pretty!!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
Purchased for my daughters birthday and had Blue Nile ship to my daughters dorm at college. She said they really shine and that she loves this pair of earrings. She would recommend these earrings to all her Sorority Sisters!
Rhea M. - 
03/15/2013
share
Brought these for the Mrs for Valentines day, she loves them...
Lawrence - 
02/21/2013
share
Great Gift
no comments
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Great product for the price. They have a look that works for the workplace or a romantic dinner. Nice earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Very pleased with the whole experience, from the engagement ring in 2003 to the Christmas earrings in 2012
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful.
It looks so beautiful and classy.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Light weight & beautiful. Gave them to our daughter & within seconds she put them in her ears and wore them for three straight days. Ta Da!
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
I Love These Earrings
Love the earrings. Sophisticated, classy, and gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
The earrings look very nice and are hollow. Imagine if you had a sheet of silver and wrapped it around a thin tube; that's what it looks like.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
My mother-in-law loved the earrings.
I was very pleased with the earrings and after commenting on the poor packaging, I was sent a velvet pouch the very next day. That is incredible customer service!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Modern meets vintage style.
These are just beautiful. I love them so much I wear them all the time. They were a little shorter than I thought they would be, but it turned out to be better than I planned. I get compliments all the time, and they were a great value!
Kirby - 
12/22/2011
share
These earrings are a Christmas gift. I'm sure they will be appreciated and loved.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2011
share
My daughter just loved these earrings!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Perfect!
Beautiful, classic and versatile!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Earnings are beautiful - just as pictured.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2011
share
These earrings are fantastic! I purchased them to wear for my son's formal wedding, but they will also be great for work and play! I also loved the fact that the shipping is free! I will definitely shop Blue Nile when I need special jewelery.
Barbara - 
08/19/2011
share
Very good value for excellent earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Simple and beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink