Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vintage Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
Vintage Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
This vintage medallion pendant in sterling silver features a decorative edge and raised high polished center which can be engraved.
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great products.....
patti - 
01/28/2013
share
Quite pleased
Would have like the ability to have date engraved on back.
Scott - 
12/27/2012
share
looks vintage
It was larger than I expected and of nice quality.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Gorgeous necklace, excellent workmanship
This is really beautiful. I bought it for my niece for her First Communion and had it engraved with her monogram. Everyone exclaimed over it when she opened it, and she chose to wear it for her special day - it's really perfect.
Melanie - 
05/14/2012
share
The pendant is beautiful! Different from anything I've seen in the stores. I'm very happy with this purchase and the monogramming is exceptional! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Judith - 
01/12/2012
share
my daughter loves the medallion
The medallion and chain themselves were excellent. The only quibble I have is the monogram. The letters are too small and get "lost," though my daughter didn't seem to mind. She loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Love it.
Love it.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2011
share
Love this necklace, I purchased it for my sister on her wedding day! I put her new initals on the front and after purchasing took it to a shop that engraved the wedding date on the back! The only negative feedback Is that they couldn't engrave the back
Anonymous - 
10/13/2011
share
Classic necklace
Looks great for everyday. Engraving makes the medallion look even more expensive.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
Excellent Christmas Stocking Stuffer!
Classic/Vintage Pendant with my wife's initials has that family heirloom feel. We both loved it! Excellent in selecting just the right gift from the BlueNile Customer Service. The Customer Service Representative suggested mailing it to our local Federal Express Center and picking up there to help keep it a secret from my wife.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the beautiful necklace!
The Vintage Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver was a perfect gift. This was a gift for my Step-Mother. She loved the engraved monogram. Thank you Blue Nile for another wonderful gift idea!
Angela - 
11/21/2010
share
My Favorite
This is my new favorite necklace. The monogram is beautiful and the necklace looks much more expensive than it is. Please make it in gold!
Koa - 
11/17/2010
share
blue nile makes jewelry shopping easy
easy add on gift for the birthday. engraving looks great
Anonymous - 
09/18/2010
share
understated elegance
This pendant can be dressed up or down, depending on the outfit. I loved it with the knot earrings I purchased on this site which seemed to mimic the filigree around the outside of the pendant. I have now purchased the knot bracelet as well. It makes an understated elegant set.
Suzanne - 
09/01/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver :
3 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink