Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Filigree Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Inspiring and heartfelt, this heart pendant is beautifully crafted with an open filigree design in sterling silver with a matching cable chain for a meaningful gift.
4,6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  113 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Mom loved it.
Beautiful necklace
Richard - 
05/22/2013
share
She loved teh pendant.
I was impressed once I saw the actual heart pendant and gave it to my wife for Mother's Day, She loved it!
SCOTT - 
05/16/2013
share
Thought the necklace was beautiful
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Mothers Day. She has been ill for many years and can no longer ventures out, No reason not to wear something pretty around the house. She told me she loves the necklace and how nice it is to wear something pretty even if it is around the house.
carol - 
05/16/2013
share
Love it!
I love this design it is so beautiful! I put it on a shorter chain and wear it all the time.
Kristan - 
05/10/2013
share
Excellant service
The product came in right on time, the quality was good. I will do business with Blue Nile on my next purchase. The only issue was the chain linkage was not as strong as I expected.
Gregory - 
05/02/2013
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Very well finished.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Nice
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Perfect Valentine's Gift
The perfect gift for Valentine's Day!
Richard - 
02/22/2013
share
The first delivery of this pendant was stolen from our front porch. Blue Nile actually insisted on replacing it immediately. Always appreciate businesses that can be counted on for having the best customer service.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
She loves this pendant
She picked it out and I bought it.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
My daughter loved the cutout work on the heart pendant. Nice size and very graceful.
Judith - 
12/31/2012
share
She loved it!
It was everything I expected, Thank you!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF JEWERLY.I RETURNED MINE BECAUSE IT DID NOTLAY RIGHT. IT WAS TOP HEAVY AND WOULD NOT LAY FLAT OR STAY IN PLACE.
Ruthann - 
10/02/2012
share
My mother loved her mothers day gift!
Even though the shape is a little different with the "ovally" shape pushing out. My mother loved her mothers day gift!
Ivan - 
05/21/2012
share
Very good value
We were very pleased with the pendant. Very nice qualify, size and shape.
Robert - 
05/21/2012
share
The necklace is beautiful, I love that it is hallow, exactly what I was looking for. Quality chain, length is perfect
Tracy - 
03/20/2012
share
I like the pendant, but it doesn't not lay particularly well on your chest because of the round shape.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Exceptional Quality
This was my first purchase so didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised. This is very high quality. I have purchased other jewelry on the internet in the last few months & have had to return everything due to poor quality. This is the exception.
nancy - 
02/29/2012
share
Great Quality!
I never order jewelry online, but was very pleased with Blue Nile. The quality was super. I will use them again.
Lori - 
02/27/2012
share
Great valentines gift
Lovely little necklace
Anonymous - 
02/25/2012
share
I love this necklace
I love this little necklace. I had one just like it when i was a little girl. When my husband gave it to me it brought back some wonderful childhood memories.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Another great purchase
My wife loved this as a Valentine's Day gift.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Purchased it for my daughter for Valentines she loves it.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
She loved it - as always with Blue Nile
As always we are very pleased with our Blue Nile purchases - our only place to shop Jewelry - never disappointed
Peter - 
02/22/2012
share
Good quality necklace
This necklace seems like it's made out of good, sturdy material. My only complaint is the chain is a bit short and a bit flimsy.
Kevin - 
02/22/2012
share
Love it
It's such a pretty pendant, I keep getting compliments about how nice it is.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
I like this pendant.
it was exactly as expected. So far, I like it very much. Pretty, delicate looking but as other commenters stated, it is a bit larger, so could work on a longer chain; however, I like it as is.
Kristen - 
02/21/2012
share
Quite a surprise for my wife
The detail and workmanship on this pendant is beautiful. The chain and clasp are also of high quality, so overall this is an exceptional value.
Russell - 
02/21/2012
share
Very nice Necklace
Very nice necklace
Timothy - 
02/20/2012
share
I love my heart necklace!!!
Raquel - 
02/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink