Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
U-Prong Seven Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct tw)
U-Prong Seven Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct tw)
Sparkling from every angle, this eye-catching diamond ring showcases seven round diamonds dramatically set in platinum.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sparkly!
Beautiful, substantial ring with lots of sparkle. I absolutely loved it and could not believe the quality of the diamonds and the metal. Unfortunately I had to return it because the band did not blend with my antique ring.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
Wow.
This ring is brighter and better looking than expected.
JACOB K - 
07/25/2014
share
Love this ring
Beautiful - diamonds are bigger then pictured and very sparkly
Anonymous - 
03/24/2014
share
She loved the ring
She loved it!
Tom - 
03/11/2014
share
She loves this ring!
The stones are brilliant. The ring gives the appearance of an eternity band, with the benefit of all the diamonds on the top side of the hand. My wife is very happy with the ring and so am I.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
Just Because Ring
Amazing ring. Exactly as shown on the website. My wife was speechless!
JASON - 
01/22/2014
share
Beautiful ring
Very sparkly and classy
CHERYL - 
01/21/2014
share
I call this ring Mr. Sparkle.
My wife absolutely loves this ring. The diamonds are large enough to sparkle at every angle, and the ring itself seems to be well-crafted for a long, enjoyable life on her hand. The Blue Nile staff were incredibly helpful in making sure my custom ring size request (a .25 increment) didn't delay the order. I'm very pleased with the entire experience and will certainly shop here again.
Robert E. - 
10/21/2013
share
AmaWOWzing
I ordered this ring at 10:00 am and by 9:30 the following morning it was at my door... that was unreal. It was perfect, it looks amazing, and most important, SHE Loves it!
John - 
09/25/2013
share
Love the ring
This is a beautiful ring, I always wanted a 7 stone diamond band ring and this one fit the bill. Quality and metal weight (platinum) was impressive. I always was a yellow gold girl, but guess what, I'm really loving the platinum (that's the only bad news) I think I am addicted to it now...
Karen - 
09/10/2013
share
I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This ring is really lovable, the quality and price are excellent!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
Great gift. High quality. Excellent Service.
I bought this as a surprise for my wife and she absolutely loves it. We were both impressed by the high quality and beauty of the ring and diamonds. It really enhances and pairs well with her Classic Six Prong Diamond Engagement Ring.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2013
share
Wife absolutely loves it and I have a no couch guarantee.
Very nice but bigger in picture than actual.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Very satisfied with the ring!
The ring turned out to be exactly what I wanted. The diamonds are large enough (1/7 of a carat each), so I can wear the ring solo without any accompaniment. I tried different combinations, but it looks best on its own (I have small hands). I get compliments all the time, and feel like I made the right choice. For those worried about prongs. They are not bothering me at all because of the great design (U-prong setting is not too tall, and does not catch on clothes or irritate fingers). A small remark about sizing. I ordered size 6 (like my previous ring from Blue Nile), but it was a little loose, and Blue Nile re-sized it for free.
Elena - 
06/17/2013
share
Wife loves her anniversary present
The ring was a fiftieth anniversary gift for my wife and she absolutely loved it. The ring was beautiful and all that I expected.
Eward - 
05/07/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink