Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
U-Prong Seven-Stone Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
U-Prong Seven-Stone Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Sparkling from every angle, this eye-catching diamond ring showcases seven round diamonds dramatically set in 14k white gold.
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Was precisely what I wanted!
The ring is beautiful and sizing was accurate. So glad this is the design I chose and equally as glad I trusted Blue Nile!
BetsonaHorse.com - 
11/11/2014
share
Beautiful, elegant ring
This ring was exactly what I was hoping it would be. It looks fantastic with my round cut solitaire engagement ring. I love it!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2014
share
Gorgeous!!!
Fantastic sparkle! Perfect with Blue Nile two carat solitaire or alone. Exceptional value. Many compliments received.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2014
share
Very Pleased, will definatly order again
It is beautiful however, I returned it for a princess cut 5 stone ring that matches my newly set engagement ring and diamonds from my old wedding ring. My new ring is lovely, really sparkly!
HELEN - 
05/15/2014
share
Perfect fit with engagement ring
Beautiful quality with lots of sparkle! It fits well with my princess cut solitaire engagement ring, too.
Allison - 
12/31/2013
share
She LOVES this ring!
Dazzling! Great sparkle in the stones -- my fiancee loved it. I made a great decision in getting this ring.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Great ring, but smaller worked better with her engagement ring
The seven-stone ring is great looking, but my wife wound up liking the half carat version more than the 1 carat version because it worked better with her engagement ring.
Stephen - 
04/25/2013
share
Stunning Wedding Band
Looks perfect with my halo-engagement ring! I love that I can pair it with my engagement ring or wear it alone. Sparkles, Sparkles, Sparkles!!!!
Anonymous - 
03/10/2013
share
Very pretty ring, but didn't work well with engagement ring
We got this ring to go with my fiancee's engagement ring, which is a solitaire 1.5 carat with a thin band. This ring looked great by itself but didn't match well with her engagement ring. We returned it.
Stephen B - 
03/04/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
I couldn't be happier with this ring. It sparkles beyond belief and looks beautiful with my diamond solitaire engagement ring. I get compliments on it all the time and highly recommend buying this ring!
Kristen - 
12/12/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink