Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Scalloped Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Scalloped Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum
Eyes will be fixated on this immaculate platinum engagement ring, showcasing pavé-set diamonds that complement your choice of center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
i picked a right one
nicely balanced with a main daimond
Anonymous - 
11/03/2014
share
The website portrays the item perfectly.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2014
share
Excellent ring - the width is perfect, the diamond quality in the band is still excellent and complements the center stone perfectly. The center stone itself is exactly what I wanted - I opted for ideal cut (which is still GIA excellent). The diamond is stunning and elegant.
Douglas A - 
09/28/2014
share
Great ring
If you buy from here and leave feedback, you should note the four C's of your ring in the feedback to aide others in making a decision. I purchased two rings from BN. It is COMPLETELY personal preference, but the first ring didn't meet my expectations. Both diamonds were emerald cut. The first ring was H color, 1.5 carat, VVS2, Signature cut. I returned it without even leaving the FedEx parking lot where I picked it up. The second ring is 2 carat, G color, VVS1, very good cut. The second ring is exceptional and is exactly what I wanted. Again, personal preference only, but I think the signature cut adds to the price, not to the ring, IMO. Hope this helps. PS It's about $200 to ship a ring back with insurance. I feel like BN should pick up that cost. My two cents.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
She loves this ring~!!!
Very beautiful!
Lex - 
06/06/2013
share
She loves the Ring it sparkles and She Gets Compliments Every Day
Beutiful Ring I made a RIGHT CHOICE
GIUSEPPE - 
04/30/2013
share
Exceptional band
This band is absolutely stunning. I was a little skeptical to order it over one of the other designs because it didn't have many reviews, but I was blown away when it arrived! She LOVES the scalloped setting, the size of the diamonds, and the beautiful glimmer. Well done Bluenile!
Bryan - 
04/05/2013
share
My boyfriend proposed to me with a stunning Blue Nile diamond engagement ring! I love how brilliantly it sparkles in the sunlight! I will cherish it for years to come.
Karen D. - 
03/08/2013
share
Scalloped pave: simple, elegant and stunning!
I wanted a pave style, without the cathedral mount, and the scalloped pave turned out to be great. I was initially concerned that the band may be too thick at 2.3 mm, but it looks perfect, and the main diamond looks huge!
Robert - 
02/12/2013
share
It was a suprise!!!
She loves this ring...It was so easy to select the diamond I wanted in my price range...The setting looks much better than the photos...I will definitely purchase from Blue Nile again, especially after I compared the prices and the quality in the local stores...
jeffrey - 
01/31/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink