Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Riviera Pavé Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
This sapphire eternity ring features a petite row of deep blue gemstones set in 18k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND DELICATE PIECE WITH NICE COLOR STONES.
LEE - 
04/04/2015
share
Great Price for a Lovely Ring
I purchased this ring as a stacking band and it's lovely. I'm very pleased with the quality. The sapphires are a nice medium dark blue color, slightly deeper than the color of the stock photo (to me). I wear it with a couple thin diamond bands and my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2015
share
Good buy
I bought two for my wife for Christmas. As others have commented, the band is very thin, and it is best used as a stacking ring. I agree. The color is a vivid blue, and quite attractive. Do remember to round down the sizes as the sizing tends to be slightly larger. My wife wears her diamond ring in between two of these. It looks nice. Overall, my wife is happy with this present.
David - 
01/04/2015
share
simple elegant ring for a good value
Anonymous - 
01/01/2015
share
No comment
Ashlee - 
12/31/2014
share
She absolutely loved the ring. I thought it was alittle small. But she said it was the perfect size.
I loved how shiney the ring was. The only downside was, the picture made it seem like it was going to be bigger. But I'm very pleased with the purchase I made. Thank you Blue Nile for such a wonderful gift.
JERRY - 
12/25/2014
share
Good value purchase
Very nice but a little thinner than I expected from the picture but I have gotten compliments on the ring
Anonymous - 
12/22/2014
share
Love my eternity rings!
I bought two to put on either side of a diamond ring I have. It is a great stacking ring!
Alisa - 
12/08/2014
share
It's a fantastic design. looks very exquisite
Anonymous - 
11/21/2014
share
nice stones, pretty ring
The ring is very tiny and delicate but the color of the stones is the perfect cornflower blue.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2014
share
Very pretty
It was what I expected
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
Beautiful color and excellent quality. Looks beautiful and perfect as a stackable. Amazing customer service as well.
Samantha - 
03/03/2014
share
Same as above
Beautiful ring. My wife loved it
Jesse O - 
02/17/2014
share
love them
Bought them for purpose of stacking them around my eternity band and they look really nice together. They were exactly what I expected. A little thin if worn by itself but very nice when stacked together. I bought 3 blue sapphire bands and 1 pink band.
june - 
02/06/2014
share
She loves these stackable rings.
I actually purchased 4 sapphire eternity rings to be worn stacked,for my wife for Christmas. 2 are blue sapphire, to outline a pink and a yellow sapphire. Now she would like a diamond eternity ring for the middle! We'll see. They arrived on time for Christmas and look beautiful. She really is pleased with them and enjoys rearranging them for different effects.
Louis - 
01/07/2014
share
Surprise Christmas gift!
It's beautiful! It was on my wish list for several years, and my husband bought it as a surprise Christmas gift! BOY, was I surprised! It is tiny, but I have very small hands, which is one of the reasons it attracted me. It would eventually look great stacked with another small ring or two :-)
Subterranean - 
01/02/2014
share
Beautiful ring
The ring is beautiful and just what I was looking to find. The stones are sparkly and it matches my engagement ring and wedding band very well. I have very small hands and fingers, so it is sized well for me, but those with bigger hands and fingers may find the stones small for their taste.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Just As Advertised.
The brilliance in the gems is just like you see in the pictures on Blue Nile's website.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Loved the petite eternity ring
It is exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2013
share
It compliments the 2 other bands I got from Blue Nile perfectly.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
She loves this ring!
The ring is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Love My Sapphire Eternity Ring
Love Love Love my Sapphire Eternity Ring! Only regret was that I didn't get TWO! May still! I wear it under a Diamond ring with 2 sapphires - one on each side (also purchased from Blue Nile last year!)Looks stunning... but I'm thinking it would take on a whole new look adding another band! Great value for the price and quality!
Char - 
01/28/2013
share
A Big Hit
Beautiful Ring. Exactly as represented. 3rd purchase with Blue Nile. Will use BN again. So easy and fast.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
She can't get the sparkle out of her eyes.
Simply beautiful. I was very proud to give this to my Girlfriend, and she was extremely happy to receive it. I catch her looking at it all the time. lol
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Nice stackable band
This ring stacks well with others. It is very thin however so it really isn't a great choice as a stand alone band. But if you are looking for something to stack, this ring is wonderful.
Mary - 
12/30/2012
share
So much prettier than the picture. The ring is perfect for stacking with others as a set.
Rebecca - 
11/12/2012
share
Very pretty, dainty ring. She loved it!
Very pretty, dainty ring. Bought it as a kind of promise ring for my girlfriend. She loves it, and wears it daily.
Tim - 
09/27/2012
share
This ring is beautiful, is very nicely designed with stones that continue around the entire circumference, and appears to be very good quality. The color of the sapphires is very close to the pictures on the website. The ring is thin like other reviewers have mentioned, though it matches the 2mm width in the description. One thing to note is that this ring measures slightly large, so if you are between sizes choose the smaller one. Overall, this is a stunning ring and a decent value.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Beautiful ring
Beautiful ring. A darker shade of blue than pictured. It is a thin band, but very true to the product description. I am surprised by how much light the ring catches, especially in daylight. I would suggest sizing down if you are in between sizes.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
Nice but not right
It was very nice. It just did not match her engagement ring in color.
Jason - 
07/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink