Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bella Sapphire and Diamond Five Stone Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Bella Sapphire and Diamond Five Stone Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
This band features brilliant diamonds alternating with vivid blue sapphires. 1/3 Carat total diamond weight. Inventory on this style is limited to stock and sizes on hand. Special orders are not available for this style.
4,5 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great match to engagement ring
It matched my engagement ring perfectly. It is really unique and the diamonds were just the right size.
Caitlin - 
08/27/2014
share
Great Ring
It is a great looking ring, however the size shown on the pictures may be slightly misleading. It is much smaller in person but still a very beautiful ring.
NOAH - 
07/24/2014
share
Perfect match to the engagement ring.
The ring is a perfect match for the princess-cut engagement ring I gave her previously. The stones are bright and line up perfectly with the ones in the engagement.Somehow the whole seems brighter and more vibrant than either ring individually, and her finger looks like it's on fire anytime we're near a light. This ring is lovely on its own, but if you previously purchased the matching engagement setting this band is a MUST.
Scott - 
09/02/2013
share
She loved this ring
My wife cried upon opening the package. Brilliant stones, nice size and pretty arrangement.
Jason - 
01/03/2013
share
The ring is perfect.
The ring was perfect and purchased to match my wife's wedding ring. I was very upset that I had to do this on special order though. 7 weeks waiting! Previously the ring I bought was part of a matching set of wedding/engagement rings (The Bella Sapphire and diamond set). I don't understand why this would have changed? When I did get it though it was exactly as it should be.
Richard - 
10/11/2012
share
Simply awesome!
Awesome ring!
Vernon - 
05/30/2012
share
My wife will like the ring.
The pictures are a bit deceiving, as with most things. The ring itself is nice.
Richard - 
05/09/2012
share
She loves the matching set!
This is an absolutely beautiful ring! My fiancee (soon to be wife) loves that it matches her engagement ring so perfectly! They really go together very well!
John H. - 
05/08/2012
share
I love this band!
This band is a perfect complement to the engagement ring. I debated going with this or a silver band, and I am so thrilled that I chose this. It looks amazing with my engagement ring. The sapphires really "pop."
Kristin - 
04/03/2012
share
Very Happy
Very happy with ring that matches the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
My wife that it was very sparkly and loved it
Anonymous - 
03/19/2011
share
This is a beautiful wedding ring. The quality of the setting is very good.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Pretty ring.
It was just as I expected and exactly what she wanted. I'm a repeat customer and will buy from Bluenile again.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
She loved this ring
It is a beautiful Sapphires ring. The sapphires are great shining. Great product, great service.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2010
share
Lovely ring
Stones are bright and pretty, ring width is a little smaller than I expected but will be fine.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Beautiful as a set.
Beautiful on its own, but absolutely perfect with the matching ring! Having both gives your bride several options for wearing.
David E - 
02/04/2010
share
Sapphires complement nicely.
Exactly what I expected, and arrived quickly as well. As soon as I opened the box I knew that my fiancee would love to wear it once we marry, my friends thought it was beautiful too. Very nice product.
James - 
11/08/2009
share
Great service, great ring.
Felix - 
06/03/2009
share
Perfect
The ring is dainty, yet beautiful. The sapphires are bright blue, not at all dark. The contrast with diamonds is stunning. Works well with my engagement ring, yet substantial enough to be worn alone.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
Wonderful surprise
I surprised my wife for the first time in awhile and she absolutely loved it. I will continue to use Blue Nile and recommend them to all my friends.
Josh - 
12/31/2008
share
She love the ring
It is a pretty nice ring. I could not afford a large diamond ring so I used this one for my proposal. My fiancee really loves it, which made me very happy!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
Excellent. As described. Vibrant stones in a beautiful setting.
James - 
11/05/2008
share
Gorgeous Ring!
This is the matching band to the setting that my fiance bought me for my engagement ring. It is absolutely beautiful and the setting and wedding band look amazing together. I have received so many comments about how gorgeous my ring is. If you want a little color to your wedding rings this is definitely the way to go!
Melissa - 
10/02/2008
share
Another Awesome Piece Of Jewelry
This is my third purchase from Blue Nile. From the engagement ring, to the wedding band, to this ring, which will be her gift on our wedding day, every piece of jewelry I've purchased from Blue Nile has exceeded my expectations and she has been thrilled with every piece.
Terry - 
08/06/2008
share
We love it!
My fiance and I bought the ring as a matching band to the sapphire and diamond engagement ring. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the ring, and the exceptional service Blue Nile offers.
Tracy - 
06/19/2008
share
I got exactly what I hoped for, and the piece was well-worked and designed. Service was excellent and very prompt.
Yonatan - 
05/28/2008
share
Looks beautifl with Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring
She loved it! It pairs perfectly with the engagement ring made of the same style. People are always intrigued by the sapphires and the wedding ring and the engagement ring together looks amazing. Definitely a great buy and buying from Blue Nile was a great experience!
Jesse - 
03/01/2008
share
It sparkles like her eyes
Even more tears of happiness courtesy of Blue Nile! You guys are the best! My girlfriend absolutely loved the ring, even though it was "just a promise ring." But you still have my undying allegiance for jewelry purchases. Next time might just be the engagement ring. Who knows? Thank you so much!
Kyle - 
09/11/2007
share
it looked very cheap at first, but it is growing on me. the picture is a bit deceptive as far as the size goes, and it did not come with a gemologist report
david - 
09/07/2007
share
I love this ring!!
I was looking for a wedding band to go with my 3-stone diamond engagement ring, and this is the perfect compliment. The stones are brilliant, and the band is very comfortable. It's worth every penny, and I can't wait to wear it every day!
Rebecca - 
04/12/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink