Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Elegant in design, this sapphire pendant features a vibrant blue sapphire that is surrounded by micropavé diamonds and set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This is a great necklace.
Beautiful and elegant -- can be worn every day or for special occasions.
Eric - 
05/07/2013
share
Smaller than expected, but very nice.
Bill - 
01/30/2013
share
Beautiful Pendant.
Excellent shopping experience.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2013
share
Liked it
My wife really liked the necklace & pendant. Make sure you know how large 5mm really is, as the picture can be a bit misleading.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
She loved the pendant.
The pendant is very eye catching and attractive.
John - 
08/20/2012
share
Great gift
It is beautiful and my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2011
share
She loved it.
Gave to my wife as a valentines (birthstone) gift. We do not buy much jewelry or many 'accessories'. She loved it. It occurred to me when she put it on it is brilliant for it's size - the diamonds compliment the centerpiece pretty well. I would have purchased the slightly larger combo but it was more than twice the cost - maybe next time.
David - 
02/14/2011
share
Tears of Joy for the Micropave
The sapphire and Micropave Diamond Pendant in 18k white Gold was a perfect compilation of sapphires and diamonds in a setting that displayed the magnificent beauty of the sapphire. The white gold setting allowed for the light to shine exceptionally off the sapphire. This is a perfect necklace for the cost and the gift was received with gratitude and excitement.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
The necklace is beautiful. She loved it!r
Be aware that 5mm is fairly small. At the same time, the pendant is the perfect size for my fiancAce and looks exquisite on her.
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
great quality, slightly smaller than expected
It was slightly smaller than I had expected, but the quality of the stone and diamonds was great. Buyers should expect the whole pendant (w/diamonds) to be roughly the diameter of an advil.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
She really loved her necklace, the sapphire was beautiful!
She really loved her necklace, the sapphire was beautiful!
Jordan - 
10/05/2009
share
Good choice
Nice size.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink