Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pear-Shape Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm)
Pear-Shape Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm)
Our 18k white gold pendant holds a single round diamond that sits above an elegant pear shaped sapphire. This pendant is suspended from an 18k white gold cable-link chain.
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The pendant is lovely annd the sapphire has a beautiful color. However it is quite small for the price. I expected a larger sapphire. It was a bit disappointing.
William - 
08/31/2013
share
She loved it though.
Not as brilliant of a blue as advertised online in the picture. However, it is a very pretty piece.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
quality product
quality product and good service at a reasonable price
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
This is an exceptional piece for the price. My wife loved it. I also purchased the rope chain necklace in silver and gold; another exceptional value and beautiful piece.
Brett - 
03/22/2012
share
Great Holiday Present
A great purchase. My girlfriend loved her Christmas present! It was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
The perfect Christmas present.
This is my fifth Blue Nile purchase, I have yet to be disappointed. Great service, great quality and beautiful jewelry!
Ryan - 
12/31/2011
share
Just what she wanted
This item is exactly as I thought. Matches the earrings perfectly. Makes an excellent set.
Eric - 
11/14/2011
share
Pretty happy with the necklace and the wife is really happy. The shipping on the product was amazingly fast.
Larry - 
03/07/2011
share
Very fine piece of work
The pendant is very fine and gives you the impression of quality. The diamond gives it a little bit of an extra because of its shininess. Note that the pendant is pretty small. It looks very good on a slim and petite women or a girl. I am not sure if it works on taller or stronger women.
Christoph - 
01/14/2011
share
Good for a Hug
I purchased this as a X-mas gift for my girlfriend, fanatastic result. She doesn't want to take it off. I will definantly be purchasing the matching earrings for Valetine's Day. Great color on the sapphire and even though it's small, the diamond "pops." My only concern is the chain, would have liked some different options for it. Thanks, Blue Nile, look forward to doing business w/ you again.
Kristopher - 
01/07/2010
share
The pendant seemed smaller than I expected (based on the picture). However, my girlfriend was thrilled with it. She has gotten compliments on the color and cut from all the people who have seen it.
Richard - 
12/28/2009
share
She wears it all the time.
My wife was very pleased with the gift and thought that it was quite elegant and nicely shaped. It is perhaps a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it is quite nice.
Charles - 
08/20/2009
share
Beautifully blue and sparkly!
The sapphire is very clean and has a beautiful dark blue hue, and the diamond has more sparkle than I thought it would have! A great gift, indeed; I just wish Blue Nile would make a slightly larger pendant!
Dennis - 
03/18/2009
share
Very fine quality, but a bit smaller than I anticipated.
A bit smaller than I anticipated but very fine quality.
Kenneth - 
02/11/2009
share
she liked the sapphire
the chain was wayyy too short
david - 
01/07/2009
share
She loves sapphires and she is going to LOVE this pendant!
The color is a beautiful deep blue. I was extremely impressed when I took it out of the box. I know she will love it for the holidays! Exceptional quality!
Jonathan - 
12/19/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pear-Shape Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink