Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Micropavé Sapphire and Diamond Petite Cathedral Engagement Ring in Platinum
Micropavé Sapphire and Diamond Petite Cathedral Engagement Ring in Platinum
This striking platinum setting features alternating micropavé sapphires and round diamonds; the perfect complement to your choice of center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Ring
I love it, she loved it, couldn't be happier.
THOMAS - 
08/01/2013
share
She loved it
Excellent ring. Very beautiful. She loved it
Adam - 
05/30/2013
share
easy and good quality
I was able to quickly build my own ring, finding the gemstone setting and the diamond with the right color, cut, clarity, size and price. Shipping was fast and on time. I just fatwallet and bluenile quickly provided the cashback. Importantly my fiancee loved the ring.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Elegant ring
This engagement ring is so beautiful and elegant. I love the design and quality of the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2013
share
The product arrived on time and appears as represented on the website. My fiance loved the ring and has received many complements on its quality!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
Nice and special
It's very special. She loves them.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
Loved the sapphires!
We both loved this ring. It's tricky because sapphires are not traditional so you want to find out if she's OK with them first, without of course tipping her off. In my case we talked about it a long time ago and it's both of our birthstones so I couldn't think of a more fitting (pun intended) choice. The sapphires sometimes look black in low light but it's still a gorgeous ring.
DAVID - 
01/10/2013
share
Beautiful ring
It really is a beautiful setting - but the pictures I saw made me think the stones in the ring would be a little bigger than they were. Regardless - my wife loved it (it replaced the engagement ring she lost) and the sapphires really made it look unique.
William - 
01/10/2013
share
Wonderful engagement ring
A very nice and beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink