Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Sapphire and Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Two lively oval blue sapphires are set in 18k white gold and surrounded by brilliant cut diamonds in these classic earrings. The total weight of the sapphires is approximately 2 1/3 carats.
4,9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved the earrings.
I am a repeat customer and have never been disappointed. The earrings were as advertised and my wife loved them.
Greg - 
11/04/2012
share
I was a bit concerned with the size, but upon receiving the ear rings they were perfect. Very easy to see when worn. My wife loves them. Now she wants a matching neckless.
John - 
06/08/2011
share
My wife says it was the perfect gift.
Perfect ...Exactly what I wanted but could not find elsewhere. For fine jewelry, Blue Nile delivers again.
Steven K - 
01/12/2011
share
Wow!
They are magnificent, better than I expected despite my expectations being quite high.
J. William - 
01/12/2011
share
Earrings were great
The earrings were exactly as described and very nice.
David - 
01/12/2011
share
sparkling elegant earrings delighted girl friend
good looking jewelry with outstanding elegant design arrived on time for a good looking elegant girl friend. Thanks Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Beautiful pieces, match a necklace also bought from Blue Nile. Only wish there were larger versions.
GREG - 
11/03/2010
share
The earrings arrived the next day, the quality was excellent, my wife loved them.
John - 
01/14/2010
share
Beautiful earrings...
Bought these Sapphire earrings for my wife when she gave birth to our first son last September. They are exquisite and she was blown away.
Cartwright - 
01/13/2010
share
Just fantastic!
I was very impressed with the beauty of these earrings. The color of the sapphires was a gorgeous deep blue, and the diamonds and white gold together made it sparkle. I confess to being a little concerned when ordering that I wouldn't like them -- but I needn't have been. You will not be disappointed.
Marc - 
01/09/2010
share
For one of the very few times in ordering via the internet the item was more spectacular in reality than in the picture
Philip - 
01/07/2010
share
She loved the earrings!!
The earrings were very attractive.My girl friend thought they were fabulous.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2009
share
Classic beauty
She adored them! Thanks for prompt service and a quality product.
John - 
01/14/2009
share
These earrings were a huge hit at Xmas!!
The earrings I bought were just beautiful, my wife loved them! I will buy all future jewelry from Blue Nile. The quality is exceptional and beats anything you see from jewelry stores at a mall.
Scott - 
01/24/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink