Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Diamond Bracelet in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Sapphire and Diamond Bracelet in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Striking in design, this petite sapphire and diamond bracelet features 28 brilliant round diamonds alternating with 28 rich blue sapphires set in 18k white gold with a box catch clasp and hidden safety.
4,2 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it
A little smaller than expected, but it was beautiful
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loved it
I bought this for my wife in honor of our tow children (the kid's birthstones are diamond and sapphire). She absolutely loved it. I didn't think that the stones were too small, but perhaps I was prepared for them to be a little on the small side after reading some reviews.
Jeff - 
02/27/2013
share
beautiful bracelet
high quality and beautiful. It matches very well with blue sapphire and diamond eternity ring and hoop earring. Blue Nile is honest to provide jewelry information. Its "H" color diamonds are much better than so called "f-g" color diamonds from local jewelry stores
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
The vibrant colors of the stones were as advertised. My wife liked the security of the clasp even though it was difficult to put on the first time (With practice the clasp becomes easy to put on). The workmanship and design of the hardware surrounding the stones is very good. The smoothness of the bracelet is such that it does not "catch" on sweaters or shirts like some lesser quality bracelets she owns.
Richard - 
01/19/2009
share
The bracelet is beautiful but the clasp was very difficult to open and close. My wife did love it.
Cameron - 
09/12/2008
share
The comments said it was smaller then the picture looked....and it was. I did not think it was worth the price.
Jack - 
06/11/2008
share
Wife loved it!
It is smaller than it appears on the site, but my wife was quite impressed nonetheless. The clasp was a bit stiff at first but became more malleable after use. Excellent product as always.
Michael - 
01/17/2007
share
I like this company, the stones have always been top notch, no question, lots of sparkle, but I have, more then once, been disappointed with the size of the item I've purchased. The picutre always seems to make it look bigger then it really is.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
She likes th item.
Item looked grander on website than in reality. However, the piece was satisfactory.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink