Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Akoya Cultured Pearl and Sapphire Pendant in 18k White Gold
Akoya Cultured Pearl and Sapphire Pendant in 18k White Gold
Perfectly distinct, this pearl and gemstone pendant features a vibrant blue sapphire complemented by a lustrous cultured pearl set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
wore it immediately
splendid piece
James C. - 
03/01/2013
share
This was a big hit with my wife, she isvery pleased.
James - 
02/21/2013
share
The quality of the necklace is good. The reason I only gave 3 stars is the size of stone is significantly smaller than the "matching" earrings I purchased 2 years ago. I'm unsure if Blue Nile made the size smaller for profit reasons or if the stones would not have matched in size even if I had bought them together.
Brian - 
01/06/2012
share
Wife loved this necklace
Blue Nile always is great. Quick turnaround and nice products. For those looking at this, the stone is relatively small, but, for sapphire, so is the price tag. It is a nice stone, just on the small side.
Reginald - 
06/23/2011
share
got to give as a gift
everthying I thought it would be
Anonymous - 
06/17/2011
share
My wife loves this necklace
The necklace arrived well packaged and I am very pleased with its quality.
John - 
02/20/2011
share
My wife loved the pendent and is looking for a matching set of earrings
The pearl was excellent quality as was the sapphire, it was a bit smaller than expected but is worth the price.
Anthony - 
01/12/2011
share
So great I purchased the matiching earrings
I purchased this for my wife as a Christmas gift from my son and I and she loved it. The color of the stone is a deep blue and the pearl helps it to sparkle. I liked it so much that I purchased matching earrings. This is the 4th time purchasing from Blue Nile and I will keep coming back for quality products at a great price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great gifts for the ones you love
The quality of the product received is exceptional. Adding that Blue Nile delivered it amazingly fast, I would do business with Bule Nile again.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2010
share
She absolutely loved the earrings and pendant.
Excellent product and delivery of items.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2009
share
Our sister loved her 50th birthday present!
This necklace is beautiful and was packaged beautifully.
Connie - 
10/02/2008
share
I purchased this pendant for my niece's 30th birthday. She seemed to like it a lot. (Sapphire is her birthstone). I thought the chain did not look like the one pictured online.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2008
share
Very pretty pendant and matching earrings. The sapphire was a deeper shade of blue than I expected and so reflects less light. Overall very good.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
My wife enjoys it. Her smile makes me smile. She feels that the clasp of the chain and the thin piece that it attaches to could have been a little sturdier. (it has never slipped off, however)
Daniel - 
07/22/2008
share
My wife just loved it, the pearl and the Sapphire just set each other off.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2008
share
She was pleasantly surprised!
The pearl and sapphire go great together. A difficult combo to find in retail stores.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
She adored the necklace
I got these earrings for my fiance for her birthday. She absolutely loved the necklace. The pearl and the sapphire were high quality...something you'll see at higher-end jewelery store. I recommend this product highly!!!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2008
share
My wife really loved the sapphire stone attached with the pearl necklace and earrings.
What caught my eye when looking for jewelry was the combination of a pearl and gem stone.The web site for Blue Nile was very good.
Jeffrey - 
01/09/2008
share
good shopping experience
my wife really liked it; pendant was as advertised but was smaller than what I had in mind; not a big issue, just a misjudgement on my part
Alex - 
01/02/2008
share
A wonderful gift, even mom approves
I got this as a last minute birthday gift for my wife since we'd looked though Blue Nile a few months before and she found this to be one she'd like to get someday. She simply loves it, gets compliments whenever she wears it, even my mom commented on the size of the pearl. Once again I'm impressed with Blue Nile. The jewelry looks good on their site, but always much more impressive in person!
Kristopher - 
09/06/2007
share
She loves them, loves them, loves them.
I purchased the necklace and matching earings for my wife as a wedding gift. She wore them on our wedding day and has hardly taken them off since that day. She absolutely loves the necklace and earings. The necklace was my fourth purchase from Blue Nile within the last year. I will definitely continue to shop at Blue Nile.
brian - 
06/15/2007
share
she is empresed with her valentines
the pendent and earing go with just about anything you wear from casual to dressy. Not to big and not small enough to go unnoticed.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2007
share
I wore the piece in my wedding and found the simple yet beautiful necklace to perfectly compliment my dress! Thanks!
Erica - 
10/30/2006
share
I am very pleased
I am very pleased with both the necklace and with the speed and manner in which it was delivered to me.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2006
share
She was 'WOW'ed by the pendant.
The peice was exceptional. The only item i would improve would be the chain. The chain seemed to take away from the beauty of the pendant.
Timm - 
09/20/2006
share
The pearl has a beautiful soft blush color and the chain is an excellent length - not too long, not too short. Very graceful looking.
Jessica - 
08/16/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink