Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ruby and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Ruby and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
A rich complement, this ruby and diamond ring features a deep red oval ruby perfectly accented by two brilliant round diamonds in 18k white gold.
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Met her high standard
Deep rich ruby sparkling diamonds.
kimberly - 
08/27/2013
share
My favorite Ruby ring!
This is a beautiful ring! Exactly as represented and just what I wanted. The ruby is beautiful and the diamonds really sparkle. The setting is so pretty and I love how it looks on my hand. Another Blue Nile hit.
LEE - 
02/24/2013
share
The ring is perfect!
It showed up and looked exactly like in the photo. I am 100% satisfied with the customer service and the product!
ANDREW - 
10/30/2012
share
Beautiful Ring
This is a beautiful ring, my feeling is that the setting would probably look better in yellow gold but she loves it in white as well.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
it was better than I expected.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
Beautiful ruby/diamond ring, she will be pleased
My wife loves the ring, it shows much better in person, than the website. I'd definitely recommend this ring if you want to impress her.
Louis - 
08/24/2012
share
Her Birthstone bordered with diamonds
It was a Christmas gift she loved!
David - 
01/12/2011
share
Really loved the ring
My wife loved the ring, but we decided to special order the ring in yellow gold instead, to match most of the rest of her jewelry. One of the best reasons to buy from Blue Nile: great products, great returns policy, and they'll work to meet your needs.
Daniel B. - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved her ruby and dimond ring.
I've been please with every purchase made at Blue Nile. My wife loved the ruby ring as she love the diamond earrings and three stone diamond engagement ring purchased at Blue Nile. The service has also been exceptional. I see no reason to buy my jewelry anywhere else. Thank you Blue Nile!
John - 
01/06/2010
share
love this ruby ring
Love the ruby ring. The setting is vey nice. The stone is eye clean and the diamonds are very sparkly. It's better than i expected. Although the stone is a little smaller than i expected but over all it's beautiful. love it,love it,love it, what more can i say.
Janeth - 
03/18/2009
share
Hard to Beat!
We started out wondering if there was better on the retail market. After a brief stint of comparison shopping we found that this ring from Blue Nile was far and away better than anything that could be found in it's price range! After an independent appraisal the jeweler stated, "be happy with what you have"!!! Easily worth the price and customer service is exceptional.
ralph - 
05/29/2008
share
Very good quality. The ring was exactly as shown on the website. Exceptional customer service. Overall I was highly satisfied with the ring and with the purchasing process.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2006
share
beautiful ring
My wife always wanted a ruby ring and was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2006
share
Love the ruby ring!
The ruby in this ring is by far the most brilliant and red ruby I have seen in this size at any jewelry store in US. The quality is amazing and the style of this ring is very elegant. Blue Nile is the only store I can trust buying excellent quality of gemstone and diamond jewelry from.
Carmen K. - 
01/13/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink