Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
Stunning and graceful, this ruby and diamond pendant showcases an oval-cut deep red ruby surrounded by 12 prong-set round diamonds and set in classic 18k white gold.
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
she loves everything i buy from blue nile
James - 
12/31/2013
share
My husband gave me this pendant on our ruby wedding anniversary. I love it. I am a small person and the size of this pendant suits me perfectly. It is dainty but full of fire.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
It was the perfect gem for my perfect little girl.
It was even more brilliant than the pictures showed. I knew it would be relatively small, but it was the perfect birthstone to celebrate my newborn daughter.
Eric - 
08/14/2013
share
She loved her Ruby & Diamond Pendant!
Although, a bit smaller than what I expected its good quality and design stood out. My wife loved my 40th anniversary ruby pendant gift!
Lope - 
06/11/2013
share
very pretty piece
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Thrilled to get pendant that matched earrings.
She was thrilled to get the pedant that matched the earrings I purchased earlier. Unfortunately, I looked but I did not find a way to determine relative size, so the pedant is a bit smaller than the earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Very Nice
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
Little Ruby, Great Website
The pendant is smaller than the ruby for the earings and the chain is VERY delicate. A little larger but not $6K large would have gone better with the recommended earings. As always, still very nice. Great service, great website.
Anonymous - 
11/04/2009
share
Mother loved the set
The combination of the ruby and diamonds work very well together. They are clearly very good quality without looking ostentatious.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2009
share
The Ruby and Diamond Pendant was beautiful and my wife loved it. I would have liked something is size between this one and the next larger one which was over $3,000. The 6x4mm one is a little small.
Gerald - 
03/08/2009
share
very nice ruby, good design
Anonymous - 
08/28/2008
share
it is a beautiful piece of jewlery. i thought it would be a little bigger.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
It is beautiful, not large, but beautiful.
Michael - 
12/19/2007
share
A beautiful and very feminine necklace.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2007
share
Radiant Necklace
I am very pleased that I chose this this piece for my wife. It was just as described and is absolutely radiant in the sunlight.
Reed - 
07/18/2007
share
She loved the pendant.
The wife enjoyed the anniversary pendant. This is the second time I have used Blue Nile, the first being an engagement ring, and my wife has been happy both times. The pendant's ruby has a good color to it, and the diamonds, though a bit smaller than her engagement ring, sparkle just as nice. Good job again Blue Nile
Benjamin - 
11/16/2006
share
The pendant is truly beautiful and will be treasured.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink