Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Ruby and Pavé  Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Oval Ruby and Pavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (7x5mm)
Simply indulgent, this ruby and diamond pendant showcases a rich oval ruby surrounded by pavé diamonds and set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain.
4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
The Pendant was exceptional and very good value for the money I ahem stopped buying jewelry are store and only but for your company because of the quality and value
Anthony - 
01/03/2014
share
Too "princessey"
My wife thought it too "princessey" so had to return
David - 
07/17/2013
share
Pretty
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
It's not good. Picture is awesome, in person it's not that great. Returning
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
She loves the ruby
My girl friend thought it was beatiful. I think it is beautiful arounde her neck too.
michael - 
02/24/2012
share
Wife really liked the ruby necklace.
My wife was very pleased with the necklace. Ruby was nice size with just the right amount of sparkle.
James - 
11/01/2011
share
Love at first sight!
Excellent value for the price. My wife was thrilled.
John E - 
10/21/2011
share
a great anniversary gift, just love it.
My husband pick this one for me for our 3rd anniversary celebration. The high quality of the ruby and 18K white gold really impress me, very nice necklace with a reasonable price. I got lots of attention by wearing it.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2011
share
Great quality with value
The picture doesn`t do the pendant justice! The ruby is beautiful with remarkable deep red color. The pave diamonds are of exceptional clarity. They do bring out the color of the ruby. Overall, it is a beautiful pendant.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink