Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Rich in color and sweet in design, this heart pendant features a red-hued garnet set in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She was delighted by the pendant
my wife, whose standards for jewelry are high, liked it very much
Peter Marc - 
08/28/2014
share
Small, but she loved it.
Way smaller than I expected, but it's very beautiful and looks great on her neck.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2014
share
Smiles
She loved it, her friends admired it. It's a good value - for a great smile from her.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2014
share
Great Necklace
Good size on the gemstone. She loved it and wears it every day.
JEREMY - 
02/20/2014
share
My wife loves the pendant
It looks great. Exactly as I expected.
Wayne - 
02/17/2014
share
Good size and pretty
Anonymous - 
01/23/2014
share
Impressive!
We were thrilled with the quality and presentation of the garnet. The necklace was striking! A great gift to commemorate our daughter's 18th birthday.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Looks great and a great price
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
GREAT BUY AND ON TIME
My wife liked size and chain. Very good price.
RAY - 
12/28/2013
share
She loves it!
My wife loved this necklace. It was exactly what I was looking for, not large but great for every day wear.
Lance - 
11/17/2013
share
SHE REALLY LOVES ANY "BLUR NILE" PENDANTS I HAVE GIVEN HER.
VERY PRETTY, MY WOMAN LOVED IT. I RECOMMEND TO ALL.MARVIN
MARVIN - 
07/08/2013
share
Wife liked it very much and wears it often.
Pendant is what I expected. It is not big and overwhelming. Wife liked it very much.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Perfect gift
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Giving it as a 30th birthday gift to my daughter whose first child was born in January!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Little pendant, big reaction.
Beautiful, exactly as pictured. My mom lost the pendant dad gave her 30 years ago, and I found this one to replace it. It isn't a huge stone, but it is beautiful and is a perfect everyday piece.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Pretty little necklace
I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding, but they will be beautiful to wear other times too. Much prettier in person.
Kristen - 
04/05/2013
share
It was an excellent stone. Excellent size and very affordable.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Great price for the quality.
A great price for the quality, compared to other heart pendants of this size.
Bryan - 
02/01/2013
share
She loves it
It was an excellent gift. Glad to have found it.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Exactly how described.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
My mom loves the matching necklace!
I recently bought the matching ring for my mom's birthday, and then I gave this necklace to her for Christmas. It's beautiful, and I'm happy Blue Nile has sets like these.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Excellent value
Bob - 
01/03/2013
share
It was a gift for my mom, and she loved it ! The heart was a great size, and the chain fit the pendant well.
Melanie - 
01/02/2013
share
Happy Wife Happy Life!!
Was everything I expected and more. But it is Blue Nile!!
cory - 
01/02/2013
share
She loved all three
Gift for my wife with the matching ear rings and bracelet. She was thrilled with the gifts
Carl - 
01/02/2013
share
She Loved the Necklace
awesome
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
simple and stunning. she loves it
looks great was much better than expected
Jing Quan - 
08/21/2012
share
Cheap delivery prices. My wife loves the necklace.
Ryan - 
07/23/2012
share
My duaghter is a January baby and she Loved this pendant!
Loved it! It was everything I have grown to expect from Blue Nile in quality and price.
Rafaela - 
05/24/2012
share
My mom loved it, perfect size and length! Thanks
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loves the garnet pendant...
My wife loved the garnet pendant. She loved how "light" it felt, (she doesn't like heavy jewelry) and the chain length was just perfect...
Jeffrey - 
05/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink