Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Brilliance is captured in these diamond stud earrings showcasing princess cut diamonds in four-prong settings of 14k white gold. The pair amounts to a 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,4 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful sparkle!
These are very pretty earrings, great color and sparkle and the princess cut shape is a little different. I bought them as a graduation gift for my daughter; she loves them. It was important to me to buy from a company that only sells conflict free diamonds.
Elyse K - 
07/10/2014
share
They look beautiful on my granddaughter
They are great look earrings
Jorge - 
06/17/2014
share
Beautiful!
These earrings are absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Like.
Like it. I prefer the old cut better, the new diamond cutting surprised me. Grew to like it afterwards.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2013
share
They're Perfect!
I bought some princess cut diamonds for my second ear piercing! I love them! They are way more than I was expecting from an online store, I will definitely be shopping some more!
Juanita - 
09/12/2013
share
It was a good choice.
Good, size perfect for casual wear, very shiny and bright.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2013
share
Great value!
Great value!
Paul - 
05/08/2013
share
She is very happy with the earrings.
Nicely sized, gorgeous diamonds and excellent setting. For the price, I couldn't be happier and neither could my fiance.
ALDRICH - 
03/01/2013
share
Very nice, perfect size for my wife's second hole in her ears.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
These earrings exceeded my expectations
I bought these earrings as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend (we're both mid-twenties). She did not own a pair of diamond earrings so these are her first. After reading the limited number of reviews and talking to my sister, I was a little concerned that the earrings might be a too small, but they are beautiful and absolutely perfect for everyday wear (her ears are average size). Considering the fact that more weight in diamonds costs a few hundred dollars more and is a bit out of my budget for a regular-occasion gift, I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Most importantly, she absolutely adores them. I highly recommend these as a first pair of diamond earrings!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Good Job
very nice studs. Exactly what I wanted to purchase. Order came in a very timely manner. Very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
Side by side with department store earrings
Originally purchased comperable earrings through a department store. Once they arrived, I felt they looked cloudy so I bought these through Blue Nile. Once I was able to compare them side by side, the difference was night and day. The Blue Nile earrings had a sparkle and clarity that the others definately did not. With the price between the two being so close, I was amazed by the difference. The deparment store earrings were returned. You have a comsumer for life.
scott - 
12/31/2012
share
Nice earrings ... she will love them.
I was very happy with the quick service and the quality of the product. These diamonds are a nice size and will provide enough sparkle to please most women. I showed them to a friend for her opinion, and she said that they would make my lady cry when she opens them. I guess that means she'll be happy!
Kirk - 
12/14/2012
share
perfect size for smaller ears
The 1/3 carat studs are stunningly beautiful and dainty. My wife has 1 carat butt these are a better size for her to wear every day.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
They are a Christmas gift for my 7 month old granddaughter. Her parent haven't seen them yet, but I am pleased with the size considering she is still so small.
Carmen - 
11/28/2012
share
Best Value for
I wanted to get her some nice diamond earrings. She told me she wanted 1/4ctw, but I decided I would get her at least 1/3 since 1/2 was out of my price range. BlueNile had the best price for the quality I needed. Brick and Mortar store was too expensive compared to same quality. Don't fall for super cheap places, the diamond quality will be junk.
Joshua - 
10/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink