Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Fourteen princess-cut diamonds are hand-set in this elegant and classic platinum channel band.
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect match
matches well with the princess comfort fit engagement ring. the channeling helps against wear and stays lustrous through daily wear.
Alan - 
12/17/2013
share
It was a very appreciated gift to a very special person.
In my opinion, the quality of the Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum was very the best for the price. I recommend to everyone Blue Nile products..
Wardell - 
12/05/2013
share
HIghly Recommend, its understated but classic and brilliant.
This ring is beautiful. I paired it with my solitaire princess cut diamond engagement ring. It makes my engagement look even more beautiful without overshadowing it. Its subtle but classic. Perfect for someone who wants some simple without getting something plain. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
This is an amazing compliment to a solitaire princess cut ring. We paired it with a 1.75 carat solitaire and it looks amazing, doesn't take away from the main stone at all, and it is amazingly brilliant.
ERIK - 
08/23/2013
share
Great quality and clarity. The ring is lovely!
Sherri - 
07/23/2013
share
She was blown away by how good it looked.
Beautiful ring that looked even better than it did online. The entire process was very easy to navigate and I had the ring in my hands two days after I ordered.
Joseph - 
05/15/2013
share
It's a very beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
This was a great experience and the ring is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
She loves the ring!
We bought this ring to match the engagement ring. My fiance is always concern about the width of a ring since she really want super thin wedding ring and this one just works perfectly.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
She loved her wedding band!!!
She loved it and it matches her engagement ring perfectly. Great quality and great customer service.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
We love the rings but are upset to find out we must pay return shipping for resizing. When the engagement ring was purchased this was included. We were not informed this was no longer included on this purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
she loves it
She loves it, goes nicely with her cathedral setting princess cut engagement ring from BN. Good size diamonds
Michael - 
02/14/2012
share
She loves the wedding band that matches her engagement ring.
Beautiful ring that perfectly matches her engagement ring. She loves it!
Ryan - 
10/12/2011
share
The service and quality of the Blue Nile products is exceptional. I am already planning on the next ring I will be buying next year.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2011
share
Great ring great price
I love the ring, the diamonds are beautiful and the setting is lovely. I will treasure it forever!
Miriam - 
05/20/2011
share
Beautiful, elegant, and unique.
This ring perfectly complimented the engagement ring my fiance gave me a few months back (that I picked out. I love the princess stones on the side, you can rarely find that. The only thing I'd change is I wish you could add a stone or 2 on each side for both this and my engagement ring, make it look like it wraps all around your finger a little more. That would have to be custom ordered though.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
The rings was perfect
The sales person I spoke to described it perfectly. I loved it and so did my wife.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Just what I wanted.
This was exactly what I wanted--simple, with just a bit of sparkle. It matches beautifully to my engagement ring, a princess cut solitaire, and the diamonds are the perfect size for my small hands and fingers.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2010
share
Fits perfectly with the petite trellis solitaire with princess cut diamond.
Torger - 
10/26/2009
share
It's a keeper...
I wasn't sure how this would match up toas a wedding band to the engagement ring that my fiance had purchased elsewhere. But it was the perfect compliment. I would have liked 2 more diamonds on each side to make it appear as though they were going all the way around. However, this ring is beautiful, the diamonds are great color and its a keeper.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2009
share
beautiful ring
ring with similar specifications cost twice as much at Tiffany & Co.
CHARLES - 
06/07/2009
share
Just too thin for my likeing so I returned it but plan on buying a thicker one for you.
Sarah - 
06/03/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink