Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
A near-colorless diamond is secured at the corners by 18k white gold prongs. An 18k white gold bail suspends the pendant from an 18k white gold cable-link chain. 1/3 carat total diamond weight.
4,2 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
BEAUTIFUL!!
She didn't want to take it off! The chain, setting, and diamond are all top quality ... exactly what you expect from a blue nile product.
James B - 
06/28/2013
share
Very elegant necklace.
The quality is wonderful.
Elston - 
02/22/2013
share
I am pleased!
What can I say....the beautiful lady loves it!!
trong - 
02/18/2013
share
Beautiful, classic necklace!
Jody - 
01/26/2013
share
She wont stop wearing it
A beautiful piece - it came in a beautiful presentable package. The stone was clear and of high quality. The pendent, stone, and chains all seem to be polished so they were professional looking upon opening the box.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
A bit small but perfect slim bodies
I love it, it is an adorable necklace. Perfect for the summer to show off with a tank top. Great service Blue Nile. Thank you!!
Quiana - 
04/02/2012
share
Could not ask for more.
Very good product, happy to be a customer of Blue Nile.
Alex - 
01/02/2012
share
Just what she wanted
The pendant is just what she asked for: simple, elegant, not too flashy. The diamond is beautiful, good sparkle. It won't wow you with size.
Douglas - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful, simple piece of jewelry.
James - 
12/28/2011
share
Necklace was spetacular and girlfriend loves everything about it, sparkle, style, cut. Bouns points for me it seems.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
She loves the necklace
It met my expectations
Anonymous - 
10/04/2011
share
wedding present
I picked out this necklace for myself (yes, if you know what you want, just let him know!) and wore it on my wedding day. it was simple, and elegant. thank you
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Beautiful
My boyfriend bought this necklace for me and I absoluetely love it. I wear it everyday because it is a subtle, yet elegant piece. The chain is very petite, but it complements the pendant well. Already looking for my next piece from Blue Nile.
Jeremy - 
07/14/2010
share
Pendant is beautiful
The pendant is beautiful. As always, the service from your reps was spectacular. I am a return customer and will return again.
Dion - 
09/03/2009
share
Outstanding...she loved the necklace!
Paul - 
03/18/2009
share
Fast shipping, good product.
The pendant is beautiful, but the chain is just an average. I switch the chain to make it perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
She loved the pendant.
My wife loved the diamond pendant. It is elegant and not overbearing. She loves wearing it.
Pavel - 
01/04/2009
share
very nice
very nice
Anonymous - 
12/25/2008
share
Although I have not presented this gift as yet, I am pleased with the looks of the Princess-Cut Pendant and hopefully she will be also.
Louis H - 
12/04/2008
share
she loves it!
all around great!
Bradley - 
10/30/2008
share
My wife made me a very happy man after giving her this pendant
Beautiful piece at a great price, my wife loved it.
Jonathan - 
10/15/2008
share
Awesome Value
Great piece of jewelry for the money! My girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time even over the Tiffany's piece she received. Great buy!
PHILIP - 
05/21/2008
share
Love It!
Very nice!!! I plan on buying another chain for it though...
Amanda - 
04/30/2008
share
Very Nice Diamond!
The diamond was beautiful! The chain was nice, but thought it needed some substance. Very Good But overall!
Anonymous - 
01/08/2008
share
good call
as advertised! Looked great!
Gavin - 
01/02/2008
share
Great
She likes it!
Marcus - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink