Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total weight of 1 carat.
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Sparkly and excellent quality
Diamonds earring were just beautiful. BUT my only con would be the screw backs. You can't just put your earrings on in 5 seconds, it takes some time to screw the backings in.
Susan - 
07/14/2014
share
They weft not as clear as I expected them to be. They poked the back of my ear and hang downwards. Should not have purchased.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
I bought these for my daughter for graduation. She loves them and wears them all of the time. They are beautiful and just right in size for her.
Kathy - 
06/04/2013
share
It came just as described. Could not be happier with the service.
jim - 
04/22/2013
share
These are very good quality and are same if not better than the local high end Jewelry Store in my area with a much better price.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Wife loved the earings
Excellent priceEasy orderingQuick delivery
Alistair - 
11/22/2012
share
I hope they are a hit
The look nice, she should enjoy them.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
Loved my earrings! Could not have asked for anything more!
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
They loved their earrings!
I bought a pair of princess cut earrings for my daughter's graduation. She absolutely loved them. Unfortunately, my wife loved them too. So, I had to purchase her a pair. They look great. Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
06/22/2012
share
Great anniversary surprise
My wife was very surprised and loved the earrings. High quality and great price compared to other sites or stores with diamonds of equal quality. Good size for everyday use
Brad - 
03/10/2012
share
...can never go wrong with BN diamonds
Blue Nile continues to amaze me with each item i purchase. The Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1ct) were stunning and just the right size.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Great buy and great service
Anonymous - 
01/07/2012
share
We love these
Good value for the money and great service.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Great gift!
I loved the earrings. Great purchase and price/value.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Happiest wife ever!
What a beautiful pair of diamond earrings. Very nice cut to match my wife's engagement ring. Color, cut, clarity all very good. Plus, the price was right. Big enough to see by far. Not to small and not to big. Gave these for Christmas and she light up light a Christmas tree lol. Great company to buy from, reasonable pricing and trustworthy. Will buy again down the road.
Todd - 
01/03/2012
share
She loves these earrings.
The earrings were perfect, better than expected. She absolutely loved them.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Very good quality and she loves the diamonds!!!
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
She loves the sparkle!!!
I bought this pair of diamond earrings for my wife for our 1st wedding anniversary. It was meant to match the cut and metal of her engagement ring. And yet again, Blue Nile has succeeded in its AMAZING diamonds. She loves the sparkle!!! She literally was breath-taken when she opened the box. The diamonds are impossible to not stare at. The size is perfect and are not too large for her ears. Definite recommendation!
Giovanni - 
09/07/2011
share
More than she expected
My wife loved the earrings. She just needed a bit of time to get used to having real jewelry! Great product, great service. What's not to love?
Robert - 
08/15/2011
share
She won't take them off!
I bought these as a gift for my wife. She absolutely loved them! She hasn't taken them off since.
Sean - 
07/22/2011
share
She loves these earrings
The only thing is that my wife prefers push backing instead of screw backing.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2011
share
The perfect gift for her anniversary
I have nothing but positive reviews for Blue Nile. The earrings my wife received were fantastic. It helped make our anniversary one to remember. Thank you, Blue Nile, for the quality of the diamonds and your exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2011
share
The perfect gift. Exactly what she wanted.
This was my third purchase from Blue Nile. I couldn't be happier with the experience, the prices and the products.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Shopping made easy with quality and price that are hard to beat.
Shopping made easy with quality and price that are hard to beat.
John - 
12/23/2009
share
I loved It very much !!
It was very Gorgeous... I loved it very much....
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
Perfect little present ... She loved them. Earrings are not too large, not too small. Excellent service online without having to deal with the usual suspect's dog and pony show of countless tacky items.
Jason - 
12/31/2008
share
What a great company to deal with!
This was an excellent experience. The Customer Service Rep, Jake, helped me have my purchase shipped to Denver, to surprise my wife at the hotel for our fifth anniversary.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
She loved the earrings!!!! Will be back to order more.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
My wife loved the ear rings!
My wife has the princess cut diamond on her wedding band and was thrilled to have matching earrings. They are very clear and brilliant.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink