Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and brilliant, these petite diamond stud earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold. Each earring is roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4,5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  270 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (270 Reviews)
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I love them!
Absolutely beautiful!
RENELLE - 
04/18/2014
share
There so cute
Perfect size for my little diva, and with the screw back, won't get loss while playing. Thank you Blue Nile
Tabatha - 
04/07/2014
share
Very good quality and nice complement to double piercings. Beautiful stone.
Linda - 
12/30/2013
share
Fantastic
The diamond really sparkles. This is the right size for my daughter who is 10.
Mimi - 
11/23/2013
share
I love my earrings
They are beautiful, exacty what I wanted. On the small size but high quality. I'm a happy customer =-)
Anonymous - 
11/19/2013
share
Better than I expected!
I don't usually like princess-cut diamond for my rings. But princess-cut diamond on earrings looks really sparkling, more interesting than round.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2013
share
Great
Michael - 
06/01/2013
share
A senior Lady looking fabulous!!!!
They're truly beautiful an look expensive. I've waited a long time for these.
Sara - 
05/21/2013
share
Better than expected
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
wouldn't buy jewelry anyplace else!
the quality of the earrings is fantastic. i like thescrew on post .. ensures that the earrings willnever fall off.
pete - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
Last minute gift and since I was a returning customer, they shipped overnight for free.
Edward - 
12/27/2012
share
She really likes them
Very good
JORGE - 
11/15/2012
share
Very Nice Pair of Earrings
Better quality and value compared to many of the chain jewelry and department stores I shopped before purchasing. I was also able to swap the screw back for a friction back by calling Blue Nile.
Kenneth - 
10/26/2012
share
The free and expedient delivery is a plus!
Living - 
10/02/2012
share
Great pair of ear rings
Ried - 
05/30/2012
share
Clear Sparkly Diamonds
These studs are absolutely beautiful! I think that princess cut looks slightly smaller than the typical round cut, which has made my consider getting the 1/2 carat instead. But they are clear and well matched. Perfect for a woman with small ears that wants a pair of diamonds for everyday wear.
Elizabeth - 
05/29/2012
share
Small but brilliant
Smaller than what it looked like in the picture but the diamonds are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
very happy with purchase
My wife has been very pleased with these diamond earings. (1/3 ct. tw.) They are small, but she has small ears, so they look good. These were within my price range, but i think if I were to do it again I would have saved longer and gone with 1/2 ct. tw. Overall i'm very happy with the purchase, and the free next day shipping was awesome.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Made her feel special
Beautiful set, she said "am I really worth this?" It let me know it was the right choice. Thank you.
Frederic - 
02/15/2012
share
Sparkly and cute. These little diamonds are exactly what I wanted, especially for my tiny earlobes. I like that the back of the earring screws on, so I know they won't fall out of my ear. One of the screw-on backs is a little harder to screw on than the other, but it's fine. Earrings arrived a day late, but that was that fault of FedEx, not Blue Nile. Recommended!
Brittany - 
01/05/2012
share
Pretty but small.
The actual size seemed smaller than I had expected for the price. :(
Thomas - 
01/04/2012
share
Hasn't taken them off!
These earrings are beautiful. Bought them for my girlfriend for Christmas. She put them on right then and there, and hasn't taken them off. Perfect for everyday wear.
Dustin - 
01/04/2012
share
Very Good Value and High Quality item
Matthew - 
01/03/2012
share
She loved them.
Wife got these as her surprise Christmas present this year. They were just the right size for her as she is a small woman and larger earrings would have dwarfed her ears. They sparkle just the right way, and all Christmas day they kept catching my eye from across the room.
Kevin - 
01/03/2012
share
she love them
Excuse my ignorance,but for the ignorance I thought that the size was a little bigger,over all,great.May be the size of 1/3 should be more real that it was in the images on line.Thank you.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
She loves them.
As always, very happy with the purchase. Have made several on Blue Nile and have always been satisfied (as has my wife:).
Amar - 
07/29/2011
share
She loved them!!
Very beautiful earrings, she loved them.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
She is extremely excited for her birhday to come for the first time in many years!
Hi quality is evident the minute you open the package. Diamond quality is eceptional.
Raymond - 
03/25/2011
share
Beautiful!
Very, very pretty! My daughter loved them for her 16th birthday. Nice color and sparkle. Want some for myself!
Marianne - 
03/16/2011
share
I love these earrings they are the perfect size I don't like anything to flashy the quality is very nice and the diamonds are very clear.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink