Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Classically elegant, this diamond ring features fourteen princess-cut diamonds hand-set in this 14k white gold channel band.
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely and elegant ring!
Great quality, nicely polished, shiny white gold. The band was a bit too narrow so I exchanged for the 1/2 ctw, same style. Both are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2013
share
Consider the main stone before purchase
The itself is beautiful and the stones provide ample sparkle. Just be wary of what setting you are going to pair this with. If you have a marquis cut stone in the matching engagement band, this setting will not align perfectly on the finger. There will be a small gap. To my lady, it was no big deal. To me, I felt misled. I wish Blue Nile would post additional photographs of different stones in the various settings to provide a realistic expectation of alignment and symmetry.
R Mark - 
08/04/2013
share
Great experience
Bought my engagement and wedding rings through Blue Nile. Would not want to go anywhere else. The engagement and wedding ring bands match perfectly and have excellent quality. Fast shipping and comes in a great package.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2013
share
HAD THOUGHT RING WOULD HAVE LARGER STONES, BUT IT IS VERY NICE. I SHOULD PROBABLY HAVE PURCHASED 1/2 CARAT SIZE.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
I love Blue Nile!
Blue Nile customer service is second to none. Extremely pleased with my entire experience. Beautiful selection & they make it simple to exchange if you accidentally choose the wrong size. I am a customer for life!
Stephanie - 
03/08/2013
share
Exception price and value
Bought the engagement ring months ago and customer service brought me to this matching band. Looks like the picture shown and I couldn't be any happier. The value from Blue Nile is awesome with free overnight shipping, no sales tax, coupon codes, and better pricing than the brick and mortar stores.
Sunalath - 
03/01/2013
share
Blue Nile is awesome...great customer service and product choices!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
it's as described in the photo and words. it's too thin for me to wear alone. i stack it with either my wedding ring or engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
As usual, excellent value.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
I like the setting and shine
Elizabeth - 
07/20/2012
share
Exactly as advertised, overachieving sparkle
Just what it says it is.. Very thin, subtle ring, but a lot of brilliance for such small square stones in a channel setting that allows very little light in by nature. I bought this as a stacking ring for my wife as it is our daughter's birthstone and she is very happy with it. Opinion of the size with vary with each individuals intentions for it, and any ring(s) that will be worn with it, etc... But the website says it is 2.4 mm wide and 1/3 carats, so anyone purchasing shouldn't expect this to be a big eye catcher, it is a simple, elegant ring that could compliment a smaller engagement rings (looked too small next to my wife's 2 and by today's standards, 2cts isn't really big), as a stacking ring, etc.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
love it!
ring is beautiful, engraving was a little different than imagined, but still good.
Anonymous - 
06/23/2012
share
She loves the exchanged ring and the customer service department was top notch!
Adam - 
05/01/2012
share
The ring I ordered is exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2012
share
A delicate ring that catches the light extremely well.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
matches a princess cut engagement ring perfectly
My fianceAc and I have been trying to find a ring that would match her princess cut white gold engagement ring (with 2 smaller princess cut sidestones). This one matches perfectly when they are side by side. The diamonds have great clarity and fire for being such small cuts.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink