Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Polished Ball Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
Polished Ball Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold
A polished wardrobe classic, these lightweight, hollow ball earrings are crafted in 14k gold with secure leverbacks.
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It goes with everything.
Simple and beautiful
LivingSocial - 
09/03/2014
share
My wife loved the earrings.
brian - 
04/28/2014
share
Love my new earrings!
I really like the earrings ,light weight, classic, casual or dressy, but wish the hinged lever back hit centered with the post of the earrings itself. It doesn't and I worry I will lose them. Other than that they are perfect! I love the style so much I may purchase them in white gold as well!
Barbara - 
02/23/2014
share
I would recommend these earrings to my friends.
I am very pleased with my purchase of the gold ball earrings and especially like the lever-backs. I already had a smaller gold ball with post and decided to try this type backing. It is very comfortable and I feel the earrings are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
They are very light but very cute.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
I love my new ball earring. They are perfect and beautiful.
Betsy - 
12/10/2013
share
I love my earrings!
My earrings are perfect! They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
These earrings are very beautiful. They are not oversized, but delicate and classy. I am very pleased with them!
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
Simple and beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/08/2013
share
Great Earrings
I love the earrings, they are just what I expected and are as depicted. They are good for casual wearing or dress up occasions.
Linda - 
07/15/2013
share
Very pleased with this purchase!
These earrings fully met my expectations. They appear to be well crafted and are a great everyday option.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
The earrings are exactly as they are in the picture. Light abd I can wear them everyday - very elegant and price wise.
Plaridela - 
05/30/2013
share
Prefect gift!
They were a gift for my Mother and she absolutely loved them. Excellent quality. I was afraid to buy something without seeing it but took the chance and I was happy I did.
Erika - 
05/27/2013
share
Love these earrings! Perfect size and goes with everything
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
I love these earrings! They have become my everyday to go pair.
Crystal M - 
03/05/2013
share
My favorite earrings
Great earring style that goes with everything. Outstanding quality, Love leverback earrings for their ease of wearing and comfort.Most of my shopping is online and Blue Nile customer service is the best!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Perfect Gift
These were the perfect size! I was worried they would be too big, but they are very feminine and beautiful!
Matthew - 
11/01/2012
share
Like floating balls of gold!
Anonymous - 
10/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink