Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
This enduring engagement ring setting is crafted in platinum with a low dome design for a comfortable fit.
4,8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
As advertised.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2015
share
She can't stop smiling...
I wanted to upgrade my wife's original ring for our 25th anniversary. I was able to purchase an exceptional diamond at a good price. The setting needed to be comfortable for everyday wear and durable. It met both of this criteria and is still elegant and she cannot stop smiling. Compliments are abundant as well.
Dustin - 
04/12/2015
share
She said yes!!!!
Quality solitaire ring. Platinum loses its shine quickly but will never lose it's plating like white gold. This ring really makes the diamond look big. My fiance LOVED it!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2015
share
Ring was perfect!
A perfect diamond fits beautifully into this setting. It is ideal for the girl that is unassuming and focuses on living life, not being gaudy and audacious.
James - 
03/14/2015
share
The comfort is perfect.
Phillip a - 
01/20/2015
share
Great upgrade ring...
Quality of diamond from our perspective was really high, so that was more positive than expected.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2015
share
:)
Anonymous - 
12/26/2014
share
She will love it
Great value for the ring I purchased. Very happy with the blue nile experience from customized selection to delivery.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
She was ecstatic about the ring, can't go wrong with platinum!
Comfort fit is sits "comfortably" as described. Definitely made the right choice over a petite setting.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2014
share
my gf loves it.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2014
share
I purchased it for a relative in Japan.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2014
share
Perfect ring, loved it.
Manuel - 
10/08/2014
share
She said "It's Sparkly!"
So, getting engaged is a stress-filled proposition. You really want everything to go right, and a big part of that is the ring. Blue Nile made it easy for me to choose a ring that really works for my fiancee, and to get it to me quickly. Thanks for all your help!
Christopher - 
10/06/2014
share
She loved the ring
The quality, the brightness, the comfort, everything is excellent
Rodrigo - 
09/29/2014
share
She will love this ring
Great, timeless looks. Love the platinum quality and shine.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
She said it is Perfect!
It was a hit! She said it was perfect. It was exactly what she would have picked her self.
christopher - 
09/01/2014
share
Great ring
Grant - 
09/01/2014
share
The ring is beautiful! She couldn't be more happy.
ROBERT - 
07/23/2014
share
She said YES!
This is a beautiful stone and setting!! My son bought it for his girlfriend. He proposed, she accepted and she LOVED the ring. It's everything we hoped for and expected.
Melinda - 
07/01/2014
share
Not what she expected...
This ring is an excellent young couple's choice in value and high quality.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
She said yes.
It fits her wonderfully and she says it's very comfortable.
Marc - 
05/02/2014
share
Simply Elegant
I was looking for a very simple elegant setting and this was perfect
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
Perfect & comfortable
Fits perfectly, my fiancee says the ring lives up to its name of comfort. Looks fantastic with the diamond!
Aaron - 
03/27/2014
share
Perfect- just as described
The setting is so classic and really shows off the diamond. It's super comfortable to wear (as described) The stone is beautiful. We both love it.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2014
share
New wedding ring for Christmas
Higher quality for a better price than any other place I looked. Wife was thrilled, made for a great Christmas. Would use Blue Nile again
Ryan - 
12/25/2013
share
Gorgeous stone
Gorgeous rock; high quality setting
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
She adores the ring
A great classig engagement ring that will never look guady or dated.
Roger - 
08/20/2013
share
The ring is beautiful! It was exactly what I was looking for and more importantly, what she wanted!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
She loved the ring and me even more@
Buying a diamond is a matter of personal choice, price, and trade-offs. My ring was the best diamond I could find for the price I wanted to spend. The entire process was very enjoyable. I have a close friend who manufactures high end jewelry. He examined my ring and verified 100% the GIA certificate.
Robert - 
07/16/2013
share
She was super happy!
A very beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink