Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Engagement Ring in Platinum (2.5 mm)
This enduring engagement ring setting is crafted in platinum with a low dome design for a comfortable fit.
4,9 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect ring, loved it.
Manuel - 
10/08/2014
share
She said "It's Sparkly!"
So, getting engaged is a stress-filled proposition. You really want everything to go right, and a big part of that is the ring. Blue Nile made it easy for me to choose a ring that really works for my fiancee, and to get it to me quickly. Thanks for all your help!
Christopher - 
10/06/2014
share
She loved the ring
The quality, the brightness, the comfort, everything is excellent
Rodrigo - 
09/29/2014
share
She will love this ring
Great, timeless looks. Love the platinum quality and shine.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2014
share
She said it is Perfect!
It was a hit! She said it was perfect. It was exactly what she would have picked her self.
christopher - 
09/01/2014
share
Great ring
Grant - 
09/01/2014
share
The ring is beautiful! She couldn't be more happy.
ROBERT - 
07/23/2014
share
She said YES!
This is a beautiful stone and setting!! My son bought it for his girlfriend. He proposed, she accepted and she LOVED the ring. It's everything we hoped for and expected.
Melinda - 
07/01/2014
share
Not what she expected...
This ring is an excellent young couple's choice in value and high quality.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
She said yes.
It fits her wonderfully and she says it's very comfortable.
Marc - 
05/02/2014
share
Simply Elegant
I was looking for a very simple elegant setting and this was perfect
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
Perfect & comfortable
Fits perfectly, my fiancee says the ring lives up to its name of comfort. Looks fantastic with the diamond!
Aaron - 
03/27/2014
share
Perfect- just as described
The setting is so classic and really shows off the diamond. It's super comfortable to wear (as described) The stone is beautiful. We both love it.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2014
share
New wedding ring for Christmas
Higher quality for a better price than any other place I looked. Wife was thrilled, made for a great Christmas. Would use Blue Nile again
Ryan - 
12/25/2013
share
Gorgeous stone
Gorgeous rock; high quality setting
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
She adores the ring
A great classig engagement ring that will never look guady or dated.
Roger - 
08/20/2013
share
The ring is beautiful! It was exactly what I was looking for and more importantly, what she wanted!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
She loved the ring and me even more@
Buying a diamond is a matter of personal choice, price, and trade-offs. My ring was the best diamond I could find for the price I wanted to spend. The entire process was very enjoyable. I have a close friend who manufactures high end jewelry. He examined my ring and verified 100% the GIA certificate.
Robert - 
07/16/2013
share
She was super happy!
A very beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
It is perfect
The ring was more brilliant than I expected. The band truly lives up to the "comfort fit" name.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
She loved it!
Great fit and look. The diamond exceeded our expectations. Amazing value compared to other retailers.
MATTHEW - 
06/04/2013
share
Beautiful stone with perfect simple setting
Everything I was hoping for and very comfortable. A wonderful company to do business with and I'm looking to buy more things from Blue nile.
Jose - 
02/01/2013
share
Very Pleased!
We both love this ring! We wanted a quality diamond, so we chose something slightly smaller. The diamond is amazing and it looks fabulous set this way.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Perfect!
She can not take her eyes off it! The ring and diamond are both beautiful on their own, but amazing together! Its fire on her hand!
Nicholas - 
11/29/2012
share
Great ring
Simple and beautiful
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink