Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bar Drop Earrings in Platinum
Bar Drop Earrings in Platinum
A geometric design and platinum shine give these earrings a modern look. A platinum bar gently dangles from a small platinum cube in these earrings for pierced ears.
4,2 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Not large enough to suit my wife. We returned them.
Steven - 
07/01/2013
share
She loves these earrings
She loves these earrings
Ronald - 
06/12/2013
share
Even with ruler next to product, hard to really judge size until you actually have it in hand and can see it.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2012
share
These earrings are my new "go to earrings"Match every outfit, and are simple and elegant'Love these
Michele - 
11/07/2012
share
Very Nice
These are just the right size to accentuate without being heavy. I ordered these for overnight delivery and they arrived right on time before my vacation. One earring back was a little loose, but a light squeeze with jewelry pliers quickly fixed that. Overall, I'm very happy with the earrings and Blue Nile's service.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
She loves them!
Excellent!
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
I love them
Exactly what I wanted
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
very nice and professional looking
I do like them, I was tired of studs but wanted something nice enough to be for every day. These are very good and elegant and I like the size, it's small enough to be professional.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2011
share
My Daughter Loved Them
After reading the reviews about the small size of the earrings, I was expecting earrings that were quite tiny. When I received them, they were bigger than I expected....however, the picture really is deceiving. When my daughter opened the package, I could tell that she really liked them and they do look great on her!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2010
share
Lovely Earings
These are lovely earrings. The delivery was prompt as with my other purchases from Blue Nile. I would like some offerings that are larger and with a more secure backing. I have also purchased some lovely bracelets and would like to see better clasps and closures.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2010
share
The size was smaller than anticipated but they are beautifully finished.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
very pretty earring, although i must say, it will better suit a girl with smaller face (earring is quite small). shines beautifully. only reason i gave it 4 stars is because connecting loop between the long bar and small square is not very good.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2009
share
Earrings were returned because they were too small.
The earrings were sold as a complement to the bar and bead platinum bracelet and necklace that my wife loves. The earrings were a disappontment however. Return for refund was handled easily. Blue Nile customer service was excellent as always!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
Good Quality
Very beautiful, great movement.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
The earrings are very nice. Understated and elegant. She loved them.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
Great choice!!
They have a classy simplistic look that will keep them suitable for any occasion. My girlfriend loves them. Thanks.
Kenneth - 
03/18/2008
share
She is happy as could be
A bit smaller than they look online, but classy modern earrings for any occasion.
Jason - 
02/20/2008
share
She loved these earrings!
These were the second pair that I purchased from Blue Nile for my mom. The first pair that I order from you were simple hoop earring, which she loved and wears everyday. I wanted to get her a pair that were a little more dressy for special occassions. These earring were perfect for her, simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2008
share
Small but beautiful
I was honestly shocked at how small the earrings are. I know the page has the length on it, but they really look "tiny". Having said that...they are beautiful. When my daughter put them on, they look perfect on her.
Terry - 
01/16/2008
share
Nice style but to small to hang right
My wife liked the style. However, we returned the earrings because the square, from which the post extends through the ear was a bit small and didn't fully cover my the holes in my wifes ear lobes - we thought the square should be a bit larger - consequently the earrings didn't hang right on my wife's ear.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
A superb companion to her platinum engagement and wedding bands.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
More than what I expected! very happy with the purchase. Will come back for more
Anonymous - 
10/10/2007
share
These were the perfect gift for our 20th wedding anniversary.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2007
share
Awesome earings
Stylish and versatile - can be worn formally or casually. Comfortable.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2007
share
A wonderful gift
My wife loved the earrings. She did not have any platinum ones before this gift.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
Elegant earrings at a great price, with the usual exceptional Blue Nile service.
Aaron - 
06/13/2007
share
These earrings are very classic looking and look great with her straight hair style.
John - 
04/18/2007
share
Shows them off all the time.
Matched very well the necklace purchased earlier.
Stephen - 
03/16/2007
share
They are simple and understated - I worried they'd be too dangly and that my girlfriend couldn't wear them unless she dressed up, but they work even when she's in jeans.
MATTHEW P - 
03/15/2007
share
She Loved them !
A wonderful complementary gift to a loved one.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink