Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in Platinum (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in Platinum (6mm)
A bright finish gives these platinum ball earrings a noticeable shine. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4,5 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  66 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Gray color
More gray colored that I am used to with platinum. Like another reviewer said, they look like they are made out of stainless steel or titanium.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
No allergic reactions!
Simple and great for everyday use! No problems with allergic reactions even though I wear them day and night. Well made but expensive.
Linda - 
06/16/2014
share
lovely at an unbeatable price!
Great value for something that's so difficult to find, I wish they had a 4mm for my 4 year old, who also has sensitive ears...these are, IMO, too large for a child.
Jennifer - 
06/03/2014
share
Loves the earring
Good product.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
My wife loves these earrings!
I bought these earrings as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves them. She wears them all the time. The quality of these Platinum Ball Stud beyond what is commonly seen elsewhere. Ultimately though, if she's happy, then I'm happy. Thanks again Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
04/08/2014
share
EXCEPTIONAL
They are beautiful! Would like them in a smaller size.
Lynda - 
02/24/2014
share
Prefect for 20th
Extremely high quality, perhaps even better than expected.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2014
share
Wonderful Size for Work Environment
I like the size of the platinum ball. However, the size of the post needs to be slimmer as I have difficulty putting post through my pierce. I have to wet the post with alcohol to more easily get it through my pierce.
Thandi - 
12/23/2013
share
Nice finish!
These are very nicely finished, good quality earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
I love them
I got them two weeks ago and put them on as soon as I got them. They are so light I forget I have them in. I'm sensitive to most earrings and having them in my ears for 2 weeks would definitely have bothered me by now. But, these haven't caused a problem at all. They're wonderful.
Cynthia - 
09/24/2013
share
Look great! My girl loves them!
David - 
09/16/2013
share
The earrings for those with metal allergies...
At some point in my life I developed a metal allergy which prevented me from wearing metal earrings - even my expensive white gold & diamond earrings. I had basically given up on being able to wear earrings without pain (because platinum is typically so expensive) - however, with the great prices at Blue Nile, I was able to purchase great platinum products at affordable prices and now I can wear earrings! I started with the platinum studs as a test to see if/how my ears would react to the metal and these earrings work great! Good, solid, allergy-free, and with a tight back. My next purchase is going to be platinum diamond studs to add the sparkle back into my earring experience!
Gwen - 
08/14/2013
share
Perfect for everyday wear
Beautiful, very sophisticated.
Margaret - 
08/09/2013
share
love my platinum ball stud earrings
comfortable, no allergic reaction great price. its always nice doing business with bluenile.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Love these earrings!
Absolutely love these earrings! I have sensitive skin and these are comfortable for daily wear.
Hannah - 
05/24/2013
share
Wife loved the gift
They were just the right size for the price paid. My wife loved them! A great mothers' day gift.
William - 
05/24/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
Earrings are very nice quality. Happy with my purchase. Blue Nile was excellent with customer service and quickness of delivery. Would buy from again.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Perfect Earrings
I love these earrings. Perfect size, great price.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
Great earrings and great price.
These earrings are simple but stunning. I've gotten many compliments on them . I have tried other gold earrings but my ears still got infected, so far so good with the platinum. No burning or itching and no swelling. I am already looking forward to buying another pair. Thank you so much.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2013
share
Just Love Them!
They are exactly as pictured and described. Simple and stunning!
Nora - 
03/28/2013
share
Beautiful ball stud earrings in platinum! Love the size since they are actually bigger then on the pictures. Also, they are all around shiny, the picture shows more two kinds of finish but I really that liked they are polished all around. Wear them every day, also comfortable for sleeping, don't feel them, what in the past with other stud earrings was bothering me. Very happy with the purchase and Bluenile, so I ordered a platinum 0.84 carat solitaire ring for my 17th wedding anniversary! Planning to buy the platinum hoop earrings as well a platinum weddingband matching my new solitaire ring.
Claudia - 
03/04/2013
share
Excellent value ...great purchase!
Perfect size for every day use. Nice and shiny. A great purchase for those with sensitive ears!
WILLIAM - 
02/05/2013
share
They were of great quality but they were smaller than I wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Lovely earrings present to my neice
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
She loves her earrings!
Ordered these earrings for my daughter who's allergic to everything but platinum. The earrings are a perfect size for a child or an adult and they look so beautiful on!! Service was fabulous!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
They look great!
My wife loves this item. Even the weight is a bit light, but they look great! The clasp system is very secure. And the customer service is fantastic!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Second purchase from Blue Nile
These earrings are what I expected. I like the size and the shine. They arrived very timely. I have previously purchased a product from Blue Nile and am very happy with this website.
linda - 
11/23/2012
share
Perfect earrings for anyone with a nickel allergy!
When I found out I was allergic to nickel, I was devastated. However, when my dr suggested that I try platinum, blue nile was the only place that I could find earrings that met my specifications. I am so happy!!! Thank you blue nile, I can wear earrings again!
sandra - 
11/12/2012
share
Earrings are fantastic.
The earrings are fantastic. If only they came in screwback, my daughters won't lose them so easily.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
Just what we wanted
Just what i wanted for my baby, she has sensetive ears and even gold does not suit her ears, so we needed platinum earrings and these were good size and service was prompt and great
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink