Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Cross Pendant in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Cross Pendant in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Eleven brilliant prong-set round diamonds, set in platinum in the shape of a cross and suspended from an 18-inch platinum cable chain.
4,7 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect
It's beautiful, exactly what I wanted.
Joanne - 
07/06/2014
share
I would buy with Blue Nile again.
Very nice diamonds, good size, brilliance makes it appear larger than it is. My wife loves it. Buying at Blue Nile was fast and painless, and after shopping around, very fair pricing.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
breathtaking!
I shopped around quite a bit and this was the most stunning, yet simple diamond cross anywhere!
bo - 
02/19/2013
share
Beautiful pendant and worry free shopping experience.
This is the second item I've purchased from Blue Nile. My shopping experience has always been great and my wife loves the pendant. It's nice to have a go to jeweler for those special gifts.One suggestion on this pendant - maybe offer several chain lengths?
Kenneth - 
10/05/2012
share
She LOVES this cross/necklace.
I bought this product for a 20th anniversary gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it. I was blown away by just how nice the diamonds look and the incredible sparkle. I read the reviews prior to ordering and I totally agree with those folks that found this to be a great value (shop Tiffany's yourself and compare) and although some people mentioned concerns about the chain, both my wife and I actually like it. It's very delicate but really allows the cross to "shine", and it's casual enough for everyday. Great buy/!
Brent - 
09/22/2012
share
The pendant is beautiful but the cheap chain really takes away from the overall rating, I would suggest upgrading on the chain so that it compliments the cross and that consumers don't have to incur additional costs on a new chain.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2012
share
My wife loved it. Its a hit out of the park
Anonymous - 
07/06/2012
share
She adores the cross.
Very classy!
John - 
04/17/2012
share
My wife LOVES the cross. Perfect.
My wife loves it. It's exactly what she wanted. Incidentally it matches the Tiffany's version exactly for 1/2 the price.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
Loves it
Once my wife opened the package, she did not take the diamond cross pendant off. She wears it all the time and loves it.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2011
share
She loves the cross pendant
My wife absolutely loved it and comparable cross pendants at the place with the blue box were twice as much. Previously purchased her engagement and wedding bands at Blue Nile. I'm now a stockholder and I am not an on line buyer but this was so easy even I could do it. Great experience each time. Thanks
Greg - 
01/12/2011
share
Another Good Experience with Blue Nile
As with everything else I have bought her from Blue Nile (Engagement Ring, Wedding Band, Diamond Hoop Earrings, Diamond Studs Earrings, Pearl Earrings) she is absolutely enarmored with this necklace. Thanks for another great experience and a great piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
My Wife absolutely loves this cross pendant.
This is a beautiful Cross Pendant. At almost an inch tall, it stands out nicely without being too big or too small. The chain is "delicate", however, after an online chat with a Blue Nile I am 95% comfortable that being made of platinum it is strong and will not break. My wife would be devistated if she looked down and it was gone.
Raymond - 
05/26/2010
share
Better than local jewlrey stores
Great looking product and good value
Anonymous - 
01/24/2010
share
Everyone loves the pendant
I was very happy that I went with larger pendant. My wife LOVED it and she loves the constant compliments she gets from others even more!
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
it's a big girl necklace! i love it
My daughter loved the necklace....it's very pretty in person. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2009
share
Beautiful, my wife loved it!
Frank - 
03/06/2009
share
This is a beautiful pendant. I would have preferred a nicer chain or an option to purchase the pendant without the chain. The reasons that I have not rated this pendant exceptional is the color grade of the diamonds used and the chain. I've very happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
I love this diamond cross. I have been looking around and couldn't find one that was nice and of good quality. I was skeptical at first, but to my surprise the diamonds are beautiful and sparkling. The chain that it is suspended from is not the best, but you're not buying it for the chain. The pendant is great. I would definetely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Could not be more please with this Diamond Cross Pendant!
As another customer tried to do, I too thought I could probably find this Diamond cross pendant somewhere else at a lower price. I was wrong. I went to three different retailers in the mall and either the quality of the pendant was lacking or the price was much more then what Blue Nile listed. Usually most things look better in pictures but the photos did not do the diamonds justice. A truely gorgeous design and nice quality for the price. It was one of the best birthday gifts my husband bought for me.
Thuy - 
11/05/2008
share
This diamond cross is a keeper!
I'm extremely pleased with this diamond cross. Absolutely beautiful!! Size is perfect to wear everyday. Delivered at 10:00 AM the next day. I've wanted a diamond cross for a long time and was ready to purchase one at Tiffany's. I found BlueNile on the Internet and read good things about the company. I figured I'd just send it back if the quality wasn't as expected and buy one from Tiffany's (at twice the cost, by the way). This cross is a keeper ... quality was even better than I expected.
Sharon - 
04/09/2008
share
Has not taken it off since Christmas!
Thank you for the quality service. PLease keep me informen of any specials or sales! The Stones appeared to be set high off the back, but this dose allow for light to get into the stones and makes them look very bright.
fred - 
01/09/2008
share
My bride enjoyed the pendant very much - and it is nicer than I expected. My only suggestion would be to show a side picture of the pendant on the website, as I was a little surprised to see the diamonds look a little high set from the side.
Bruno - 
06/17/2007
share
Absolutely gorgeous! I'm really enjoying my diamond cross pendant!
Anonymous - 
05/11/2007
share
It was even more beautiful than the picture. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience. I will definitely shop at Blue Nile again.
Nancy - 
03/15/2007
share
The wife loved it, perfect anniversary gift highly recommend it. blue nile is great.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2006
share
Such a Deal!
BLue Nile should offer more items for men. Great value with exceptional qaulity.
Michael - 
09/27/2006
share
Perfect Gift!
1/2 the price of the Mall, no hassle, exceptional value - easy to order, showed up at 10 AM ! BAM! No brainer!
John - 
03/08/2006
share
Cannot find anything close to this elsewhere!
I have been looking for this pendant for over a year but could not find anything comparable in terms of value, quality, and price. This was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. Other stores who sell something similar will be at least $500 or more. The workmanship and quality is outstanding. I like the hidden bela and the platinum chain. It's exceptional. The diamond specialist was very helpful in answering my questions.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink