Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cable Chain in Platinum
Cable Chain in Platinum
This finely made cable chain is offered in an 18" length. This chain is perfect to use with pendants.
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
This chain was very nice, it was just a littler thinner than what I needed. It was very good quality though.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2014
share
Strong, beautiful chain.
My wife loves this chain, on which she wears a diamond heart pendant.
Derek - 
10/06/2014
share
I loved the chain.
Nice.
Rana - 
09/11/2014
share
Excellent basic chain for application of a pendant, cross, etc. Solid clasp, good quality, nice weight.
Anthony - 
01/01/2014
share
The platinum chain is very nice and looks great with my diamond pendant.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
I love my chain.
Excellent service. Very helpful customer service people. I have already recommended them to some of my friends
Regina - 
02/20/2013
share
very nice product
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
I love it though it is not shining as my other platinum chain, but as long as it is platinum then i know it will last forever! :-)
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
I bought this chain to hold pendants. I received a complimentary chain with the pendants purchase and was hoping to be buying a more substantial chain. I did call at some point and the representative said this chain was not the same as the free one. I will keep this chain but it is not the quality (size) I was hoping it to be. Regardless I love blue nile and am hoping to purchase again.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
SHE IS SPOILED ON PLATINUM!
VERY DISTINGUISHABLE FROM WHITE GOLD, ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT
Martha - 
02/16/2011
share
Well made
This is a very sturdy chain. The necklace is good for most pendants. It will overpower a very delicate pendant (small single diamond pendant). Idon't feel nervous about it breaking.
Colleen - 
07/07/2010
share
Perfect pendant chain
I purchased the chain for my diamond solitaire. The chain is perfect. It looks so nice. And being platinum is a plus.
Janice - 
10/23/2009
share
Served it's purpose
I purchased this chain to replace the one my girlfriend wore her pendant on because she has a nickel allergy and platinum is the best metal to use in order to avoid a reaction. Her previous sterling silver chain could not be worn for very long periods. It is perfect for pendants, though it would also work as a simple chain necklace. Rated it 4 instead of 5 stars because it was thinner and shorter than I was expecting. It is very thin, but sturdy. I am not concerned about it breaking. The platinum has a brilliant sheen to it, much nicer than the previous sterling silver chain. The lobster clasp on this one is, as always seem to be, very small and can be difficult to put on. Practice with it first before you put it on her for the first time.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
I bought the chain to go with a white gold pendant & it matches it perfectly. I also like the 16 inch.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink