Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Nile Signature Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Blue Nile Signature Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Five Blue Nile Signature Ideal cut diamonds are set in this stunning diamond band accompanied by a GCAL report.
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Absolutely love this ring!
I began my ring search at Tiffany's and subsequently ordered this ring from Blue Nile. A similar style ring at Tiffany's, costing one-third more, wasn't nearly as beautiful as this ring. This ring scored higher in all of the 4 Cs. Brian in Customer Service was also extremely helpful in having the ring resized. I HIGHLY recommend Blue Nile's Signature diamonds!
Don - 
09/20/2014
share
Great Ring for the price. Good value
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Great 5 Diamond/5 Love Languages Upgrade
I was looking for an upgrade to the original, much smaller, 5 diamond ring I gave my wife (then fiance) in 2006. The smaller diamonds on her older ring kept falling out due to lack of mounting retention of the small diamonds. To my wife and me, the 5 diamonds represent the 5 Love Languages of Acts of Kindness, Gifts, Physical Touch, Praise, and Service. My wife adores this platinum 5 diamond ring, which is a great match for her 2007 platinum wedding ring I purchased from Blue Nile. The cut, clarity, and color are all a nice step up for her, and the design of the setting is obviously superior to her previous smaller ring. This beautiful ring will remind us of our 5 Love Languages as we spend the rest of our lives together. Thanks again Blue Nile !!
Dan - 
09/09/2013
share
This ring is absolutely gorgeous!
I am thrilled with my new ring - the quality and beauty are beyond my expectations! The diamonds are such high quality! I have wanted to buy a nice right-hand ring for myself for some time, and I'm so happy I took the plunge! Thank you, Blue Nile.
Allison - 
04/10/2013
share
Hello, I purchased the Blue Nile Signature Five Stone Diamond Ring in Platinum. I wasn't sure if I made the right decision purchasing a diamond ring without seeing it first. I am very specific about diamonds. Let me tell you, I am very pleased with my new diamond ring. The diamonds are beautiful and they look just as brilliant as my engagement ring. I love my new diamond wedding band.
TARA - 
04/09/2013
share
I love my anniversary ring!!!!
The diamonds are so brilliant and exceptional. I love this ring so much. The only thing is the setting looks little bit cheap. Overall this ring is excellent. Also the costumer service is very good. Strong recommendation.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
This will be an everlasting love!
Although it's an anniversary band, I purchased this ring to use as a wedding band. I absolutely love it!! I was a little nervous because I had to get it resized, but the customer service and return process was great. I got it back in no time and it fit like a glove!. Thank you Blue Nile.
ANGEILIE - 
02/15/2013
share
That hit the spot!
My wife has wanted a right hand ring for some time and after the birth of our second child this year, i thought that it was time to celebrate our anniversary in style. I shopped some traditional jewelry stores as well but kept coming back to BN. This ring is exactly what she wanted and it is comprable to everything else i saw in design and quality but much better on price. Customer service was great when i had to get it resized too. This was a great purchase!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink