Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
These luminous pink freshwater pearls have an eye-catching color. The earrings are set on 14k white gold posts with friction backs.
4,5 out of 5 (93 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  93 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (93 Reviews)
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved the pink pearl earrings.
My wife loved the pink pearl earrings. They had good color and the quality was very good as normal.
brian - 
05/19/2014
share
Dainty feminine earrings
I love the simplicity of these earrings. Although I wouldn't quite call it true pink. More like pastel pink. It is a bit pricey. Luckily I bought it on sale and to top it off I got free overnight shipping for being a loyal customer. So over all I am happy. But I think the price can come down a little bit more.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
My wife was extremely delighted with those earrings!!! They look prestigious and rare... Happy days !!!
My wife was extremely delighted with those earrings!!! They look prestigious and rare... Happy days !!!
Haseeb - 
02/17/2014
share
Girlfriend absolutely loves them! Constantly wears them!
Pearls are very pretty, a darker shade of pink than expected but very elegant and gorgeous looking. Gold was very clean and looked excellently paired with the pearls. They were a purchase for my girlfriend, she absolutely loved them, seen her wear them constantly since I gifted them to her! She takes excellent care of them and uses proper methods to maintain there luster.
Jose - 
01/02/2014
share
Great quality for the price
I didn't have high hopes for these earrings and only decided to order them because of great reviews. So many times I found simple stud earrings to have lousy locking mechanisms. Totally not the case here - earrings are held in place very securely. The pink pearls appear flawless to the naked eye too. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2013
share
Very pink and bigger than expected.
The earrings are larger than I expected and she really loved them. They match the pink pearl necklace very well that I also bought from bluenile. I would recommend these to anyone.
Derek - 
07/01/2013
share
Lovely gift for my mom!
As always, I am pleased with my Blue Nile purchase. Costumer service is superb! I bought the earrings for my mom and she loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
"She loves these earrings."
My wife was very surprised when she opened the earrings, because they had been on back order until early January.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
I like these earrings
Love! They are beautiful.
Hien - 
12/14/2012
share
I ordered them for my mother and she was ecstatic!
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Classic earrings for a "classy girl".
These earrings were a gift for my daughter's 21st birthday along with the strand of pink pearls from Blue Nile. I am thouroughly satisfied with both purchases and would consider using Blue Nile for future jewelry purchases.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2012
share
It came down to these or the 6.5mm white pearl earrings for my post college daughter. So glad we purchased these instead. They have a softer look. Much more age appropriate than the traditional white pearls.
Sylvia - 
07/07/2012
share
My mom loves these - Great Mother's Day Gift!
These pearls are the perfect shade of pink. It's been so hard to find pink pearls! Plus, the quality is excellent. They are mounted perfectly and the posts are long enough for a thicker lobe. Great earrings!
Natalie - 
05/18/2012
share
The classy look
I am very pleased with this purchase. It is SO beautiful. A very pale creamy pink and extremely smooth with a light shine. The earring size (7mm) is just right, not too big and gives a very classy look. they can be worn dressed up and dressed down (jeans) and the look is great.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2012
share
They were beautiful!! Perfect pink color and perfect size!
Jessie - 
04/11/2012
share
My mother will love these
Very pretty and great size.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
A perfect match
I bought these to compliment the pink pearl necklace I bought my wife a few years back. These earrings match the necklace perfectly and are a great size, not too big, not too small. She adores them! The pearls are very luminous and the earring backing is secure. They came in a great box that stores them neatly when they are not in use. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Kevin - 
02/21/2012
share
They matched the necklace that I bought for my wife perfect.
Brad - 
12/15/2011
share
verynice size and colour my granddaughter will love them
donna - 
12/14/2011
share
Loved them!
The earrings were gorgeous! I bought them for my sister in law and she loved them. The pink was a lot nicer than expected and able to be worn daily.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2011
share
Expecting her to adore them
My daughter has not yet received this gift for her birthday. My wife has seen them and thinks they are beautiful- "A pale glowy pink." She thinks that my daughter will adore them.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2011
share
The perfect pink pearls.
These were perfect. The right size, the right shape, the right color, and the right shine! No chips or scuffs. My girlfriend loved them.
Michael L - 
02/23/2011
share
The Perfect Earrings
The earrings were perfect - exactly what I was hoping they would be and I would recommend them 100% - you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
I definately will purchase from Blue Nile in the future.
I bought the earrings for a Christmas present for my friend. She several pieces of good jewelry and I was taking a chance on my purchase as this was the first time I had ordered from Blue Nile. I was more then delighted with the purchase as my friend was openly pleased with the gift.
Jeanne - 
01/12/2011
share
Her Favorite Christmas Present.
First off, Blue Nile's customer service is second to none. I've purchased various items and have been very pleased with everything. My wife absolutely loved these earrings. I'm fairly sure she hasn't taken them off once. These pink pearls are a fantastic quality item at an even better price. If your considering this item, I say go for it. For the price you can't go wrong.
Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
The earrings were the best present to pick
She loved the luster on that pair of pink earrings. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
Pretty Pearls
Very cute pearls, a little petite, but classy and as high quality as Blue Nile jewelry always is.
Paulette - 
11/06/2010
share
Beautiful
I bought these for my girlfriend as a birthday gift. She absolutely loved them. Thanks Blue Nile.
Joshua - 
11/06/2010
share
Finished my set
Bought these to match the necklace and bracelet I'd already received from my fiance. They are very nice and I love the soft pink lustrous color,.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
My wife loved the ear rings. The quality is great enough for formal wear, but she loves wearing them day to day.
Richard - 
06/10/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink