Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Pink Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Luminous pink freshwater pearls have eye-catching color. This 7-inch bracelet closes with a 14k white gold clasp.
4,2 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Simple and Elegant
Very Pretty! Looks lovely when I wear light pink, which I do quite often. It has a simple elegance, not too showy.I wish it was slightly longer in length, it would have made it easier to fasten the clasp and I like my bracelets to dangle a bit.
Cathie R - 
10/24/2012
share
I love this piece. I wear it everyday now. Good price for a quality bracelet like this.
Qiang - 
10/25/2011
share
Right balance between bright/fun and elegant
Very nice pink color and shine - right balance between bright/fun and elegant. Slightly large on my wife's petite wrist, but won't fall off. Would be nicer if the pearls where more aligned on the band, but not a big problem since you can adjust it on the wrist. Overall, I recommend it!
Anonymous - 
09/15/2011
share
The pearls are uniform in shape and perfectly round. the chain length is also longer than 7 inches which was the reason I liked it.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2011
share
She loved the color
Don - 
05/18/2011
share
Pretty, pink and perfect!
This is a beautiful bracelet, especially considering the price. My girlfriend loves it! I noted others' comments about the clasp being difficult, but it is no different than any other safety clasp I've purchased before, it works fine!
Frederick - 
04/25/2011
share
Perfect Valentine's Gift
Bracelet was exactly as advertised. I have ordered jewelry in the past from other sites and the stones more often than not are not uniform or are paler in colored than advertised. Extremely happy! I'll buy again....most likely a matching necklace for upcoming anniversary. Also, bracelet arrived earlier than promised, even during Valentine's day rush.
Jeff - 
03/02/2011
share
She is so in love with the Bracelt
The pearl bracelet is very nice quality. Pearl color, size and symmetry is uniform. The locking clasp closes firmly and appears adequate for the size and weight of the bracelet. Style and design appeal to User wearing in a broad range of settings from casual to formal.
Robert - 
01/12/2011
share
Completed the set!
Beautiful piece. This is the third purchase, we bought the matching necklace and earrings and slowly gave my mother each one until she had the full set. She has enjoyed getting each one. We have had excellent experience with Blue Nile.
Linda - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought the bracelet for my mother as she really loved the pink pearl necklace I gave her last summer.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
I bought this gift for my girlfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. She absolutely loved it! the size of the pearls were bigger than I thought so another plus there!
Tankut - 
03/04/2010
share
She loves the pearl bracelet.
She says that it is beautiful, but has some difficulty with the clasp.
STEPHEN - 
01/06/2010
share
Clasp is almost too secure for my gal. I was very pleased by this, as this is usually the weak point in all her other jewelry.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2009
share
My girlfriend loves it!
The bracelet was exactly as described. However, the clasp is weak, and bends easily. I understand that its gold, but great care must be used when putting it on.
JOHN - 
01/06/2009
share
Very nice pearls for the price, can't beat it.
daniel - 
12/31/2008
share
Perfect way to finish the set.
I got this bracelet to go with the necklace and ear rings that I gave to my wife on our wedding day. I think that she was just as excited to get this as she was with the original pieces.
Lester - 
12/30/2008
share
loved it- but needs better clasp
The clasp should be of better quality. Still worth buying.
Stephen - 
12/25/2008
share
The bracelet is a Christmas gift, yet to be presented, but I'm very pleased with my purchase and your timely shipping. I'll keep you in mind for future occasions. CGC
Charles G. - 
12/10/2008
share
A birthday gift for our daughter-in-law. She loved the bracelet, and it arrived in time for her special day.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
Great accessory to formal or casual attire
Nicely packaged! The clasp is a bit tricky so read the instructions. I'm glad I got the larger size bracelet for her. This bracelet goes great whether she's dressed up or wearing jeans and a tee shirt!
Stephen - 
09/26/2008
share
My Mom loved the bracelet!
My Mom loved it! I was impressed with the quality of the bracelet. Would definately do business again!
Dustin - 
05/21/2008
share
Very beautiful! It matches the necklace I bought wonderfully.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2008
share
was as described will make a nice gift for an acquaintance on my trip to Japan
RONALD - 
03/12/2008
share
Great gift, recommend it to anyone.
It was a great gift, she loved it. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2008
share
Good value
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
It was beautiful.
It was a little small for her wrist.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Very nice and very well received.
Benjamin - 
03/05/2008
share
"the bracelet was a hit"
the purchase of that bracelet was a great choice for my wife. I was a little apprehensive of the size of the pearls, but they were just the right size. It is beautiful, the pearls are shinny, and the clasp is very original. A great gift at a very reasonable price.
olivier - 
02/29/2008
share
Nice piece
Nice peice. The clasp is very difficult to fasten.
George - 
02/28/2008
share
My Wife loved it very much.
Richard - 
02/27/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink