Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Striking in style, this delicate solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a contoured design to highlight your choice of round, princess or Asscher-cut diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (149 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  149 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (149 Reviews)
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
The ring looks great and looks just like it does in the pictures. The word "Petite" in the description worried me, as I associated it with narrower (<2mm) bands, but the ring is substantial and what I expected from the photos.
Jason - 
07/23/2014
share
Great Customer Service, Excellent Quality with a wide Variety of choices. Also, we appreciated the helpful assistance throughout the process.
Bill - 
07/11/2014
share
A perfect ring!
This is a beautifully simple setting and in platinum it's perfect! My fiance' thinks it is perfect. I got a 1.33 ct princess cut diamond with the setting and it was an unbelievable value for a near perfect diamond.
CHRISTOPHER D - 
05/29/2014
share
She said yes
The ring was perfect, exactly like you described it. Your staff was excellent to deal with. My friend works at a jewelry store and said the same ring was double what I paid. so thanks
Max - 
08/29/2013
share
She loves the ring, and it feels comfortable.
This ring is exquisite, and fits comfortably.
Steve - 
08/26/2013
share
Even better than I expected
Was skeptical about ordering online without being able to see it first, but was comfortable due to the return policy. Boy was I wrong, the ring is beautiful at a great value...and now I just hope she likes it as much as I do!
Michael - 
08/15/2013
share
Very thin band!
This band appears MUCH more substantial & is MUCH thinner than it appears in the picture. It is VERY exaggerated to show detail. Was very disappointed & returned the ring.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2013
share
Very simple design that looks elegant.
Michael - 
07/02/2013
share
Loved it
The petit trellis is my ideal ring for my fiancee. Unfortunately I had to call to order it because I was told it was in the process of being discontinued. I hope that is not the case because it has an exceptional design for a plain ring.You cannot go wrong choosing this ring.
Jose - 
06/17/2013
share
I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It looks simple but its elegant , very good quality, price is just right.
VIRGINIA - 
06/05/2013
share
This ring did not disappoint! The PetiteTrellis ring is a very delicate setting, but not flimsy looking... ring is 2.3 mm wide and it compliments my 2.16 ct. diamond. In my opinion, I think anything narrower in width would not work well with the size of the diamond. The ring doesn't move from side to side on my finger nor does it look top heavy. I also like the fact that the diamond doesn't sit up high. My ring size is 5-1/4. It SPARKLES alot! I also purchased the "Starlight" band. The band sits flush with the engagement ring. I went up to size 5-1/2. This band can't be sized. Wow... the two rings together gave it a contemporary look... exactly what I was looking for. I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2013
share
My fiance loved the ring !!!!! It was simply awesome at reasonable price.
VISWANATH - 
03/20/2013
share
Great diamond
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
She loves this beautiful ring
Sherif - 
01/27/2013
share
She said YES!
The setting is perfect, well crafted and elegant but does not detract from the stone.
JOSHUA - 
01/20/2013
share
Extremely pleased, would buy again!
Even better in person. Diamond really stands out. She loves it!
KENG - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Great service, excellent diamond
Anonymous - 
01/12/2013
share
Loved the ring
Very happy with ring selection process. The ring was better than expected. I ordered flawless and received flawless.
El - 
01/10/2013
share
Its a hit!
The ring and Diamond were a great value and have been a hit! Everyone compliments me on picking this ring.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
We picked the same ring
I had planned to surprise my now-fiance with this ring, but when we decided to get married she asked if she could help pick the ring. Turned out I would have made the perfect choice, since after looking locally and online, she loved this one.
Adam - 
01/04/2013
share
She couldn't believe how beautiful this ring is!!
She couldn't believe how beautiful this ring is!! This ring is perfect, the most amazing engagement ring I have ever seen.
Erik - 
12/07/2012
share
Beautiful
This setting is beautiful. It sits fairly low. The only downside is if you decide to get it engraved, you need loupe just to read it.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
She loved it and said "Yes". Thanks!
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
She loves the rings.
Excellent design and very solid feel to the setting. The diamond I chose exceeded the quality I thought it would.
Chris - 
11/01/2012
share
The service was great, the people were friendly and they knew what they were talking about. I felt very comfortable purchasing from Blue Nile, and I plan on getting my wedding rings from blue nile.
Jeffrey - 
09/12/2012
share
Smooth professional process
I loved the petite trellis. I ended up returning my first one and buying a nicer one half a size smaller. Their return process went very smoothly. But you should know the typical returns are done via USPS where you have to openly insure your box for a lot of money. I opted for their discreet optional 3rd party insurance which allowed me to use FedEx on the return. It cost me $75 extra, but made me more comfortable. BN is also smart about the packaging, so that others have no idea what is in the box.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2012
share
She adores the engagement ring!
The ring is simply "An Elegant Thing of Beauty!" It was everything I hoped for and more. My fiancee was shocked when I proposed, but has since stated that it it the most beautiful ring she has ever seen.
Terry - 
08/01/2012
share
She said yes!
Was referred to Blue Nile by family and friends and must admit was apprehensive at first buying a diamond online without seeing it first. I did my homework checking out diamonds at local jewelers in my area only to find none could come close to offering the quality of Blue Nile. Beautiful setting. Beautiful stone. Fantastic customer service.
T. CASEY - 
07/26/2012
share
Simply Stunning
Stunning setting, fantastic stone, unbeatable price, what more can I add? I was a little nervous spending so much money on an internet purchase, but I (and more importantly my fiancee) couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone.
Brent - 
06/28/2012
share
She was amazed at how beautiful the diamond was.!!!
Absolutely beautiful setting , especially for small ring fingers ( my finance is 3 1/2) With a one carat diamond , outstanding
Peter - 
06/26/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink